SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V028 (Pairie Girl)

9 more reviews
Viewed 515 times 
Reviewed by:Secretsugar
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Secretsugarstar
NC
Member since: 1/16/09
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/09 10:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
CUTE!!! CUTE!! LOVE the fabric!! The dress fits you very well!!
3/21/09 11:00 PM
JenSews2 said...
Looks great! Thanks for the heads up on the dickie area.
3/21/09 11:09 PM
Christas said...
This style of dress looks so nice on you! That print is so perfect for the pattern..... very nice review!
3/21/09 11:27 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Beautiful fabric and a beautiful dress! The nursing option sounds quite ingenious to me. I didn't wear a dress the whole time I was nursing. Well done!
3/22/09 5:15 AM
TalyQ said...
OH, I love that pattern. And I would stitch the modesty triangle there permanently as well if I would make it for myself. Very nice dress. Love the silhuette.
3/22/09 5:15 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Very cute dress. I love it. jw
3/22/09 8:51 AM
shesflipped said...
Love your dress! The fabric is beautiful, and works so well with the style of the dress. Cute, cute, cute!
3/22/09 9:02 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute dress - great fabric combo (I really like those cotton lawn fabrics too!) Thanks for the detailed review. I keep pulling this pattern out, putting it back......I think it needs to make it to the cutting table now! What a great summer dress!
3/22/09 11:08 AM
Sic said...
Darling dress! The fabric is so perfect for the style!
3/23/09 8:05 AM
ndesimon said...
I love the dress and ADORE the fabric - are there any online sources for that specific print?
3/27/09 10:09 PM
rose4524 said...
Beautiful dress, and very slimming!
4/4/09 1:12 AM
colourbynumber said...
Looks cute. Thanks for your tips. I have been tempted to buy this one.
4/30/09 9:19 PM
colourbynumber said...
Looks cute. Thanks for your tips. I have been tempted to buy this one.
4/30/09 9:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2012-112

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review