Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Favorite Things: V028 (Pairie Girl) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 509 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Secretsugar
photo
Friend of PR
About Secretsugarstar
NC
Member since: 1/16/09
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/09 10:47 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
CUTE!!! CUTE!! LOVE the fabric!! The dress fits you very well!!
3/21/09 11:00 PM
JenSews2 said...
Looks great! Thanks for the heads up on the dickie area.
3/21/09 11:09 PM
Christas said...
This style of dress looks so nice on you! That print is so perfect for the pattern..... very nice review!
3/21/09 11:27 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Beautiful fabric and a beautiful dress! The nursing option sounds quite ingenious to me. I didn't wear a dress the whole time I was nursing. Well done!
3/22/09 5:15 AM
TalyQ said...
OH, I love that pattern. And I would stitch the modesty triangle there permanently as well if I would make it for myself. Very nice dress. Love the silhuette.
3/22/09 5:15 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Very cute dress. I love it. jw
3/22/09 8:51 AM
shesflipped said...
Love your dress! The fabric is beautiful, and works so well with the style of the dress. Cute, cute, cute!
3/22/09 9:02 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute dress - great fabric combo (I really like those cotton lawn fabrics too!) Thanks for the detailed review. I keep pulling this pattern out, putting it back......I think it needs to make it to the cutting table now! What a great summer dress!
3/22/09 11:08 AM
Sic said...
Darling dress! The fabric is so perfect for the style!
3/23/09 8:05 AM
ndesimon said...
I love the dress and ADORE the fabric - are there any online sources for that specific print?
3/27/09 10:09 PM
rose4524 said...
Beautiful dress, and very slimming!
4/4/09 1:12 AM
colourbynumber said...
Looks cute. Thanks for your tips. I have been tempted to buy this one.
4/30/09 9:19 PM
colourbynumber said...
Looks cute. Thanks for your tips. I have been tempted to buy this one.
4/30/09 9:19 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Self Drafted Pattern 131944-1000
photo
Review by SI mom of ... on 8/22/08
Read Review

Sis Boom Rebecca Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Rebecca Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio A-line dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio A-line dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5458 Girls dress
photo
Review by mad4sewing on 12/7/07
Read Review

My Favorite Duffle Bag
My Favorite Duffle Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $15.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 0150 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0150 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2208 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-36-38-40 )
McCalls 2208 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-36-38-40 )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us