SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V028 (Pairie Girl)

9 more reviews
Viewed 517 times 
Reviewed by:Secretsugar
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Secretsugarstar
NC
Member since: 1/16/09
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/09 10:47 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
colourbynumber said...
Looks cute. Thanks for your tips. I have been tempted to buy this one.
4/30/09 9:19 PM
colourbynumber said...
Looks cute. Thanks for your tips. I have been tempted to buy this one.
4/30/09 9:19 PM
rose4524 said...
Beautiful dress, and very slimming!
4/4/09 1:12 AM
ndesimon said...
I love the dress and ADORE the fabric - are there any online sources for that specific print?
3/27/09 10:09 PM
Sic said...
Darling dress! The fabric is so perfect for the style!
3/23/09 8:05 AM
Kathy in NM said...
Very cute dress - great fabric combo (I really like those cotton lawn fabrics too!) Thanks for the detailed review. I keep pulling this pattern out, putting it back......I think it needs to make it to the cutting table now! What a great summer dress!
3/22/09 11:08 AM
shesflipped said...
Love your dress! The fabric is beautiful, and works so well with the style of the dress. Cute, cute, cute!
3/22/09 9:02 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Very cute dress. I love it. jw
3/22/09 8:51 AM
TalyQ said...
OH, I love that pattern. And I would stitch the modesty triangle there permanently as well if I would make it for myself. Very nice dress. Love the silhuette.
3/22/09 5:15 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Beautiful fabric and a beautiful dress! The nursing option sounds quite ingenious to me. I didn't wear a dress the whole time I was nursing. Well done!
3/22/09 5:15 AM
Christas said...
This style of dress looks so nice on you! That print is so perfect for the pattern..... very nice review!
3/21/09 11:27 PM
JenSews2 said...
Looks great! Thanks for the heads up on the dickie area.
3/21/09 11:09 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
CUTE!!! CUTE!! LOVE the fabric!! The dress fits you very well!!
3/21/09 11:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

More Info