SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> Jeans (Jeans)

2 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:maidathome
photo

 
 
About maidathomestar
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/09 4:40 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Athene said... (3/23/09 0:21 AM) Reply
I am very impressed with how good the jeans fit you, plus you did a really nice job in sewing them. Makes me want the program but its not in my budget for this year.
michellep74 said... (3/22/09 9:37 PM) Reply
I have MyLabel and got so hooked on making t-shirt variations that I never qualified the flared pants (especially since Burdas fit me fairly well with minor tweaking). However, the thought of perfect fitting jeans like these might finally motivate me to get those flared pants qualified!
nancy2001 said... (3/22/09 9:04 PM) Reply
Looks like you got a terrific fit -- except for the pockets.
Sewingmi said... (3/22/09 6:52 PM) Reply
You did a beautiful job of sewing them too! I like the design on the pockets.
Patti B said... (3/22/09 5:38 PM) Reply
Pretty darned good for right off the printer! Are they a bit loose or is that your preference? Other than the pocket oddity, they look very very good. Glad to hear that you like the software. We'll be looking for the next pair...
Christas said... (3/22/09 4:46 PM) Reply
These look FANTASTIC! I have a very good friend with the Bernina My Label program and she has NEVER used it. I am going to have to show her these jeans! I know she will be impressed..... I am!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1309

photo
by: STARG

Review
McCall's 2772

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
Embellishments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Embellishments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details