Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Bernina MyLabel: Jeans (Jeans) - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 329 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:maidathome
photo
About maidathomestar
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/09 4:40 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
These look FANTASTIC! I have a very good friend with the Bernina My Label program and she has NEVER used it. I am going to have to show her these jeans! I know she will be impressed..... I am!
3/22/09 4:46 PM
Patti B said...
Pretty darned good for right off the printer! Are they a bit loose or is that your preference? Other than the pocket oddity, they look very very good. Glad to hear that you like the software. We'll be looking for the next pair...
3/22/09 5:38 PM
Sewingmi said...
You did a beautiful job of sewing them too! I like the design on the pockets.
3/22/09 6:52 PM
nancy2001 said...
Looks like you got a terrific fit -- except for the pockets.
3/22/09 9:04 PM
michellep74 said...
I have MyLabel and got so hooked on making t-shirt variations that I never qualified the flared pants (especially since Burdas fit me fairly well with minor tweaking). However, the thought of perfect fitting jeans like these might finally motivate me to get those flared pants qualified!
3/22/09 9:37 PM
Athene said...
I am very impressed with how good the jeans fit you, plus you did a really nice job in sewing them. Makes me want the program but its not in my budget for this year.
3/23/09 0:21 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

McCall's 6571
photo
Review by loti on 9/16/12
Read Review

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size birth - 24m )
Oliver   S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size birth - 24m )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (30-35)
Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (30-35)

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used 6857-1006
photo
Review by Liana on 8/6/09
Read Review

McCalls 6480 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6480 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S After-School Shirt + Pants Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver + S After-School Shirt + Pants Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us