Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5632 (Misses pants and belt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 188 times 
Reviewed by:jeanbluecat
photo

 
 
About jeanbluecatstar
IL USA
Member since: 10/4/05
Reviews: 18 (patterns: 18)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/09 9:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said... (6/13/09 3:46 AM) Reply
They look pretty good to me. Thanks for a useful review. I've just bought this pattern and I'm looking forward to trying it in a few months time when it's warmer down here.
Kim D said... (5/9/09 11:27 AM) Reply
I think it is a good style for you. A pair in light denim would be a great option. I am going to sew view C, as well. Thanks for the tips - I will check things out before I begin to sew.
TanyaMT said... (4/30/09 8:20 PM) Reply
They look great on you! I'm just contemplating this pattern and think I may try it now that it has suitably aged in my pattern stash. LOL
Robin S said... (3/27/09 11:02 AM) Reply
Very cute pants, I think they look great for warm weather and you can dress them up or down!
Patti B said... (3/27/09 9:52 AM) Reply
Very cute pants! Just what you need for the 'warm weather pulled together look.'
Woolygal said... (3/27/09 7:27 AM) Reply
I think 3/4 sleeves and capris are our friends. You look great in the pants. Thanks for the review.
TessKwiltz said... (3/26/09 8:29 PM) Reply
Thanks for the detailed review! These pants look awesome on you!
MarthaH said... (3/26/09 12:12 PM) Reply
I think these look great! Nice workmanship. I'm 5'2" and 68 years old and thought "wow, I'd like to make those!"
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 211758-1002

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details