SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5632 (Misses pants and belt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 188 times 
Reviewed by:jeanbluecat
photo

 
 
About jeanbluecatstar
IL USA
Member since: 10/4/05
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/09 9:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
They look pretty good to me. Thanks for a useful review. I've just bought this pattern and I'm looking forward to trying it in a few months time when it's warmer down here.
6/13/09 3:46 AM
Kim D said...
I think it is a good style for you. A pair in light denim would be a great option. I am going to sew view C, as well. Thanks for the tips - I will check things out before I begin to sew.
5/9/09 11:27 AM
TanyaMT said...
They look great on you! I'm just contemplating this pattern and think I may try it now that it has suitably aged in my pattern stash. LOL
4/30/09 8:20 PM
Robin S said...
Very cute pants, I think they look great for warm weather and you can dress them up or down!
3/27/09 11:02 AM
Patti B said...
Very cute pants! Just what you need for the 'warm weather pulled together look.'
3/27/09 9:52 AM
Woolygal said...
I think 3/4 sleeves and capris are our friends. You look great in the pants. Thanks for the review.
3/27/09 7:27 AM
TessKwiltz said...
Thanks for the detailed review! These pants look awesome on you!
3/26/09 8:29 PM
MarthaH said...
I think these look great! Nice workmanship. I'm 5'2" and 68 years old and thought "wow, I'd like to make those!"
3/26/09 12:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

More Info
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

More Info