SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Loose-f)

10 more reviews
Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 173 (patterns: 127)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/09 5:18 AM
Last Updated:3/24/09 6:19 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said... (5/30/09 4:03 PM) Reply
Nice shirt pattern, and you print shirts are very useful and comfy looking. I love the fabric in the white flowers on light blue background. Lovely.
Christas said... (3/24/09 11:35 PM) Reply
I love your blouses. They look so perfectly made and the fit is wonderful!
Judy Wentz said... (3/24/09 6:41 PM) Reply
I made this and agree 100% that it is not loose fitting. Your blouse looks great. jw
Heatherrique said... (3/24/09 2:06 PM) Reply
Eyecatching top! So finely crafted!
marec said... (3/24/09 11:28 AM) Reply
I always look forward to your reviews and this one was very interesting. I like this shirt style and your shirts from this pattern are all very crisp and cheerful. Beautiful work.
frame said... (3/24/09 10:23 AM) Reply
This is a great looking classic shirt pattern. I never noticed it before. Thanks for the review. Your blouses look terrific.
EleanorSews said... (3/24/09 10:14 AM) Reply
Thanks for a useful review. Your shirts fit so nicely and the fabrics are so spring-like.
Vintage Joan said... (3/24/09 10:09 AM) Reply
Pretty shirts!! I especially like the sunshiny blue one. :)
AnneMarie60 said... (3/24/09 9:50 AM) Reply
I love your fabrics! I am lately drawn to floral cotton prints. Your blouse is crisp and beautifully made. The fit flatters you without being too loose.
fourkid said... (3/24/09 8:35 AM) Reply
Beautiful - I think it is your keen eye for beautiful fabric and very skilllful sewing that makes all your garments look so wonderful.
Sewing Jane said... (3/24/09 7:22 AM) Reply
Love your blouse. Wish the pattern came in my size. It fits you very nicely!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8612

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details