SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Loose-f)

10 more reviews
Viewed 608 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 158
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/09 5:18 AM
Last Updated:3/24/09 6:19 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewing Jane said...
Love your blouse. Wish the pattern came in my size. It fits you very nicely!
3/24/09 7:22 AM
fourkid said...
Beautiful - I think it is your keen eye for beautiful fabric and very skilllful sewing that makes all your garments look so wonderful.
3/24/09 8:35 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
I love your fabrics! I am lately drawn to floral cotton prints. Your blouse is crisp and beautifully made. The fit flatters you without being too loose.
3/24/09 9:50 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Pretty shirts!! I especially like the sunshiny blue one. :)
3/24/09 10:09 AM
EleanorSews said...
Thanks for a useful review. Your shirts fit so nicely and the fabrics are so spring-like.
3/24/09 10:14 AM
frame said...
This is a great looking classic shirt pattern. I never noticed it before. Thanks for the review. Your blouses look terrific.
3/24/09 10:23 AM
marec said...
I always look forward to your reviews and this one was very interesting. I like this shirt style and your shirts from this pattern are all very crisp and cheerful. Beautiful work.
3/24/09 11:28 AM
Heatherrique said...
Eyecatching top! So finely crafted!
3/24/09 2:06 PM
Judy Wentz said...
I made this and agree 100% that it is not loose fitting. Your blouse looks great. jw
3/24/09 6:41 PM
Christas said...
I love your blouses. They look so perfectly made and the fit is wonderful!
3/24/09 11:35 PM
Mufffet said...
Nice shirt pattern, and you print shirts are very useful and comfy looking. I love the fabric in the white flowers on light blue background. Lovely.
5/30/09 4:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 5338

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now