Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2634 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Loose-f)

10 more reviews
Viewed 640 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 185 (patterns: 135)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/09 5:18 AM
Last Updated:3/24/09 6:19 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mufffet said... (5/30/09 4:03 PM) Reply
Nice shirt pattern, and you print shirts are very useful and comfy looking. I love the fabric in the white flowers on light blue background. Lovely.
Christas said... (3/24/09 11:35 PM) Reply
I love your blouses. They look so perfectly made and the fit is wonderful!
Judy Wentz said... (3/24/09 6:41 PM) Reply
I made this and agree 100% that it is not loose fitting. Your blouse looks great. jw
Heatherrique said... (3/24/09 2:06 PM) Reply
Eyecatching top! So finely crafted!
marec said... (3/24/09 11:28 AM) Reply
I always look forward to your reviews and this one was very interesting. I like this shirt style and your shirts from this pattern are all very crisp and cheerful. Beautiful work.
frame said... (3/24/09 10:23 AM) Reply
This is a great looking classic shirt pattern. I never noticed it before. Thanks for the review. Your blouses look terrific.
EleanorSews said... (3/24/09 10:14 AM) Reply
Thanks for a useful review. Your shirts fit so nicely and the fabrics are so spring-like.
Vintage Joan said... (3/24/09 10:09 AM) Reply
Pretty shirts!! I especially like the sunshiny blue one. :)
AnneMarie60 said... (3/24/09 9:50 AM) Reply
I love your fabrics! I am lately drawn to floral cotton prints. Your blouse is crisp and beautifully made. The fit flatters you without being too loose.
fourkid said... (3/24/09 8:35 AM) Reply
Beautiful - I think it is your keen eye for beautiful fabric and very skilllful sewing that makes all your garments look so wonderful.
Sewing Jane said... (3/24/09 7:22 AM) Reply
Love your blouse. Wish the pattern came in my size. It fits you very nicely!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member