Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 2634 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Loose-f) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 599 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 154
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/09 5:18 AM
Last Updated:3/24/09 6:19 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewing Jane said...
Love your blouse. Wish the pattern came in my size. It fits you very nicely!
3/24/09 7:22 AM
fourkid said...
Beautiful - I think it is your keen eye for beautiful fabric and very skilllful sewing that makes all your garments look so wonderful.
3/24/09 8:35 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
I love your fabrics! I am lately drawn to floral cotton prints. Your blouse is crisp and beautifully made. The fit flatters you without being too loose.
3/24/09 9:50 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Pretty shirts!! I especially like the sunshiny blue one. :)
3/24/09 10:09 AM
EleanorSews said...
Thanks for a useful review. Your shirts fit so nicely and the fabrics are so spring-like.
3/24/09 10:14 AM
frame said...
This is a great looking classic shirt pattern. I never noticed it before. Thanks for the review. Your blouses look terrific.
3/24/09 10:23 AM
marec said...
I always look forward to your reviews and this one was very interesting. I like this shirt style and your shirts from this pattern are all very crisp and cheerful. Beautiful work.
3/24/09 11:28 AM
Heatherrique said...
Eyecatching top! So finely crafted!
3/24/09 2:06 PM
Judy Wentz said...
I made this and agree 100% that it is not loose fitting. Your blouse looks great. jw
3/24/09 6:41 PM
Christas said...
I love your blouses. They look so perfectly made and the fit is wonderful!
3/24/09 11:35 PM
Mufffet said...
Nice shirt pattern, and you print shirts are very useful and comfy looking. I love the fabric in the white flowers on light blue background. Lovely.
5/30/09 4:03 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Simplicity 2766
photo
Review by homejewel on 11/1/09
Read Review

Burda 2471 Pattern
Burda 2471 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5644 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Butterick 5644 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 7044
photo
Review by Sandi S on 12/22/10
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Amanda's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Amanda's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)
Simple Things A Pretty Good Bag Digital Pattern (005)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us