SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2938 (Trousers/pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 789 times 
Reviewed by:One Off
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About One Offstar
MA USA
Member since: 6/28/06
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/27/09 3:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JaybirdNoel said...
These look great and fit you perfectly!
3/27/09 3:23 PM
pterion said...
Wow, very impressive. What a wonderful fit!
3/27/09 3:25 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Fantastic! Really lovely.
3/27/09 3:32 PM
pfaffkj said...
That is one great looking pair of pants! Congratulations on your success.
3/27/09 4:01 PM
BeeBeeSew said...
Very nice!
3/27/09 4:49 PM
Andreahg said...
WOW! I am wearing the trousers I made from this pattern today and they don't look anything like yours. Yours are amazing. I need to get back to work on the fit of mine.
3/27/09 4:50 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Wow! Those are great looking trousers. I have fallen in love with the Burda pants fit though I have only tried the styles from BWOF. These fit you beautifully!
3/27/09 5:20 PM
Nancy K said...
They look fabulous! Really great fit.
3/27/09 6:15 PM
Christas said...
Very nice slacks!
3/27/09 6:40 PM
nellc said...
Great looking trousers, they fit really well.
3/27/09 7:00 PM
Annette Wright said...
They look great. That's a terrific tip about the side seams (part C.) Thank you.
3/27/09 7:36 PM
Sewnsewmom said...
Wow! Great job.
3/28/09 0:23 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Great job! Excellent fit! Thanks for posting
3/28/09 3:50 AM
DaisyEsq said...
These look great!
3/28/09 10:20 AM
Darla in PA said...
Great looking trousers! The fit is wonderful.
3/28/09 10:22 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Impressively great fit - and beautifully constructed. Excellent job.
3/28/09 12:06 PM
Peggy said...
GREAT FITTING PANTS.
3/28/09 6:42 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sleek looking pants!
3/28/09 7:41 PM
Ody said...
Fabulous fit, and you will have every sewer for miles following you around in stores, gazing at your back end, wondering where you got those great fitting pants.
3/28/09 10:54 PM
Michelle L said...
Great trousers!! Having made my first muslin for a pair of pants, I am of course completely envious of your perfect fit!
3/29/09 2:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

New Look 6962

photo
by: Madcap

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now