SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2615 (Misses' Vests & Jacket)

10 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:One Off
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About One Offstar
MA USA
Member since: 6/28/06
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/09 10:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathleenNW said...
Thank you for the review. I just bought this pattern and I will make note of the sleeve problem.
9/20/12 10:47 AM
CSM--Carla said...
WOW!! Yours is a beautiful jacket! Thanks for this thorough review--I have this pattern--someday I wil make it up and use your ideas.
3/27/09 5:40 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your jacket turned out really great! The back pocket and your collar look great also! I love KS jacket patterns but I don't have this one.
3/27/09 11:07 AM
donna mel said...
thanks for your review. i love the fabric choice, with the different interior, but i know what you mean about it being too thick. have you ever tried the power stretch? its lighter weight and super stretchy. your back pocket came out great.
3/27/09 9:31 AM
JEF said...
I think your jacket looks so nice. I hope the sleeves feel OK if you wear a thin shirt because this is just too pretty to be a wadder.
3/27/09 8:58 AM
Kellie R. said...
This is a great looking fleece - great job!
3/27/09 8:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 6518

photo
by: turnerkati...

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now