Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2006-141 (Dress, pants, booties)

1 more reviews
Viewed 143 times 
Reviewed by:babsi1111
photo

 
 
About babsi1111
NA GERMANY
Member since: 1/11/05
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/09 6:55 AM
Last Updated:4/7/09 6:59 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said... (4/9/09 8:07 AM) Reply
Oh, I eyed this pattern a few weeks ago - but chose something more simple. Maybe I have to get out the issue again? Your version looks just sooo sweet and I love your details!
MagpieJen said... (4/8/09 2:46 PM) Reply
Wow! I love this dress, it's beautiful without too many frills. The godets are so eye-catching. And thank you for the thorough review!
LornaJay said... (4/8/09 12:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress. I'm really sad that my daughter is now wearing an 86cm!
Jeanninem said... (4/8/09 7:35 AM) Reply
This is beautiful. Lovely. I would have ordered the pattern immediately if it was available. Great work.
Leora said... (4/8/09 4:04 AM) Reply
Just perfect!
Catbird said... (4/7/09 9:01 PM) Reply
That is absolutely precious and so beautifully sewn! Something for her to keep forever. Your work is wonderful.
TanyaMT said... (4/7/09 6:25 PM) Reply
That is a beautiful dress.
Elemenopeo said... (4/7/09 1:29 PM) Reply
Beautiful. Love the delicate lace and godets.
Christas said... (4/7/09 9:31 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress!
AnneMarie60 said... (4/7/09 8:14 AM) Reply
The lace, godets, and the little rosettes dress up the gown perfectly. I also like the eyelet you used for the sleeves. I know that your friend and her baby will adore the little dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 6604

photo
by: mnitts

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details