SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5328 

18 more reviews
Viewed 786 times 
Reviewed by:velosewer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About velosewerstarstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 11/11/06
Reviews: 425 (patterns: 390)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/09 7:50 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by velosewer using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
RuthieSews said... (4/8/09 6:49 AM) Reply
very nice - need to order the pattern now!
Christas said... (4/7/09 9:14 PM) Reply
Such a CUTE top!
Sweetiebop said... (4/7/09 2:23 AM) Reply
Very cute top.
Sew tell me said... (4/7/09 1:43 AM) Reply
I just bought this last week to make yet another white shirt. Yours is adorable.
CynthiaSue said... (4/6/09 4:30 PM) Reply
love it! want the pattern!!
Twinset said... (4/6/09 1:01 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for reviewing this! This is such a cute little number, glad to see it turned out so well for you!
charm2468 said... (4/6/09 12:49 PM) Reply
nice job ... this one is in progress for me too ... except that I am doing it in a black knit. I actually thought that it was a knit until i brought the pattern home and went to start cutting !
Kellie R. said... (4/6/09 11:17 AM) Reply
Cute top! It's anice style and I like the trim detail that you added.
Diane E said... (4/6/09 10:30 AM) Reply
Your blouse turned out so pretty; love the trim and fresh fabric. Thanks for the tips and cautions. p.s. I haven't gotten very far with mine so I would have been a bad pacer.
Em's Summer said... (4/6/09 9:57 AM) Reply
Great adjustments and great top!
velosewer said... (3/31/09 5:14 AM) Reply
How about we just pace each other? I'm pattern adjusting at the moment.
Diane E said... (3/30/09 1:57 PM) Reply
Hi! I just searched for this pattern, wondering if anyone had made it yet. I'm about to make this, too. Let's race!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2900

photo
by: lamstu

Review
McCall's 6571

photo
by: marykpfist

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt (1X-4X)

Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt (1X-4X)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details