Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5328 

18 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:velosewer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About velosewerstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 11/11/06
Reviews: 370 (patterns: 346)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 58 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/09 7:50 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said... (4/8/09 6:49 AM) Reply
very nice - need to order the pattern now!
Christas said... (4/7/09 9:14 PM) Reply
Such a CUTE top!
Sweetiebop said... (4/7/09 2:23 AM) Reply
Very cute top.
Sew tell me said... (4/7/09 1:43 AM) Reply
I just bought this last week to make yet another white shirt. Yours is adorable.
CynthiaSue said... (4/6/09 4:30 PM) Reply
love it! want the pattern!!
Twinset said... (4/6/09 1:01 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for reviewing this! This is such a cute little number, glad to see it turned out so well for you!
charm2468 said... (4/6/09 12:49 PM) Reply
nice job ... this one is in progress for me too ... except that I am doing it in a black knit. I actually thought that it was a knit until i brought the pattern home and went to start cutting !
Kellie R. said... (4/6/09 11:17 AM) Reply
Cute top! It's anice style and I like the trim detail that you added.
Diane E said... (4/6/09 10:30 AM) Reply
Your blouse turned out so pretty; love the trim and fresh fabric. Thanks for the tips and cautions. p.s. I haven't gotten very far with mine so I would have been a bad pacer.
Em's Summer said... (4/6/09 9:57 AM) Reply
Great adjustments and great top!
velosewer said... (3/31/09 5:14 AM) Reply
How about we just pace each other? I'm pattern adjusting at the moment.
Diane E said... (3/30/09 1:57 PM) Reply
Hi! I just searched for this pattern, wondering if anyone had made it yet. I'm about to make this, too. Let's race!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0001

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Pattern Details
My Image Magazine Winter 2012-M1253

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review