SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5328 

17 more reviews
Viewed 780 times 
Reviewed by:velosewer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About velosewerstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 11/11/06
Reviews written: 331
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 308
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/09 7:50 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane E said...
Hi! I just searched for this pattern, wondering if anyone had made it yet. I'm about to make this, too. Let's race!
3/30/09 1:57 PM
velosewer said...
How about we just pace each other? I'm pattern adjusting at the moment.
3/31/09 5:14 AM
Em's Summer said...
Great adjustments and great top!
4/6/09 9:57 AM
Diane E said...
Your blouse turned out so pretty; love the trim and fresh fabric. Thanks for the tips and cautions. p.s. I haven't gotten very far with mine so I would have been a bad pacer.
4/6/09 10:30 AM
Kellie R. said...
Cute top! It's anice style and I like the trim detail that you added.
4/6/09 11:17 AM
charm2468 said...
nice job ... this one is in progress for me too ... except that I am doing it in a black knit. I actually thought that it was a knit until i brought the pattern home and went to start cutting !
4/6/09 12:49 PM
Twinset said...
Thank you so much for reviewing this! This is such a cute little number, glad to see it turned out so well for you!
4/6/09 1:01 PM
CynthiaSue said...
love it! want the pattern!!
4/6/09 4:30 PM
Sew tell me said...
I just bought this last week to make yet another white shirt. Yours is adorable.
4/7/09 1:43 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Very cute top.
4/7/09 2:23 AM
Christas said...
Such a CUTE top!
4/7/09 9:14 PM
RuthieSews said...
very nice - need to order the pattern now!
4/8/09 6:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2012-104

photo
by: carolineG

Review