SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1036 (MISSES' JACKET)

13 more reviews
Viewed 689 times 
Reviewed by:marjenann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marjenannstarstar
Member since: 8/26/04
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 52)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/09 3:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Woolygal said... (4/1/09 7:58 AM) Reply
Your jacket is adorable and worth every one of the 95 steps.
janet said... (3/31/09 10:18 AM) Reply
This is definitely the MOST fabulous jean jacket I have ever seen! I am in total awe of the fabric and your craftmanship. You should send a picture to Sandra Betzina at PowerSewing.com.
moushka said... (3/31/09 8:56 AM) Reply
Outstanding jacket! Worth every one of the 95 steps :)
Danvillegirl said... (3/31/09 6:48 AM) Reply
Not your standard jean jacket. Very pretty, love the fabric.
Annette1 said... (3/31/09 0:19 AM) Reply
VERY, VERY striking. I LOVE this with the special twist of the embroidered fabric. :o) I've got this pattern too, so at least I know what I'm in for if I decide to make it. If only I could just snap my fingers, and have one just like yours!
patsijean said... (3/31/09 0:17 AM) Reply
What a fun jacket!! I love it and admire your patience.
mClones said... (3/30/09 10:45 PM) Reply
Pretty!
Heatherrique said... (3/30/09 8:39 PM) Reply
Ooooooh la la! I adore your mesmerizing and chic jacket that showcases a kaleidoscope of colors and your perseverance (95 steps, huh?), brand of talent and artistry. You wear it with such pizazz!
Christas said... (3/30/09 4:06 PM) Reply
This is SOOOO cute! Awesome fabric!
Elona said... (3/30/09 4:03 PM) Reply
That's a pretty jacket on you, and you found a nice use for that Fabric Mart fabric that caught my eye, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: tenderbutt...

Review
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review