Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1036 (MISSES' JACKET)

13 more reviews
Viewed 689 times 
Reviewed by:marjenann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marjenannstarstar
Member since: 8/26/04
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 52)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/09 3:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Woolygal said... (4/1/09 7:58 AM) Reply
Your jacket is adorable and worth every one of the 95 steps.
janet said... (3/31/09 10:18 AM) Reply
This is definitely the MOST fabulous jean jacket I have ever seen! I am in total awe of the fabric and your craftmanship. You should send a picture to Sandra Betzina at PowerSewing.com.
moushka said... (3/31/09 8:56 AM) Reply
Outstanding jacket! Worth every one of the 95 steps :)
Danvillegirl said... (3/31/09 6:48 AM) Reply
Not your standard jean jacket. Very pretty, love the fabric.
Annette1 said... (3/31/09 0:19 AM) Reply
VERY, VERY striking. I LOVE this with the special twist of the embroidered fabric. :o) I've got this pattern too, so at least I know what I'm in for if I decide to make it. If only I could just snap my fingers, and have one just like yours!
patsijean said... (3/31/09 0:17 AM) Reply
What a fun jacket!! I love it and admire your patience.
mClones said... (3/30/09 10:45 PM) Reply
Pretty!
Heatherrique said... (3/30/09 8:39 PM) Reply
Ooooooh la la! I adore your mesmerizing and chic jacket that showcases a kaleidoscope of colors and your perseverance (95 steps, huh?), brand of talent and artistry. You wear it with such pizazz!
Christas said... (3/30/09 4:06 PM) Reply
This is SOOOO cute! Awesome fabric!
Elona said... (3/30/09 4:03 PM) Reply
That's a pretty jacket on you, and you found a nice use for that Fabric Mart fabric that caught my eye, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1187

photo
by: Monabel

Review
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Pattern Details
PatternRunway 1301

photo
by: rmomontrea...

Review