SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Mrs. Stylebook Magazine> #149 pg. 54 (Coat-blouse with tucks)

Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:Jali
photo

 
 
About Jalistar
SRI LANKA
Member since: 7/2/03
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 41)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/09 12:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
poplin said... (4/27/09 9:01 PM) Reply
I can't believe I missed this review! Awesome blouse/jacket. Looking forward to more MSB reviews from you.
Christy Alex said... (4/7/09 10:09 PM) Reply
this is very very cute
petro said... (4/6/09 1:49 PM) Reply
Really glad I clicked on this review, its a great style.
Dmd4106 said... (4/5/09 9:32 PM) Reply
I admire the fantastic job you did drafting and construction this pattern. Its such a lovely color too! Great job! Thanks for posting such a detailed review.
Catbird said... (4/5/09 7:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty, in a lovely summery color!
Christas said... (4/5/09 2:06 PM) Reply
EXCELLENT review! Your top is just wonderful! What a very unique and awesome style. I am so impressed.
Re Becca said... (4/5/09 2:01 PM) Reply
LOVE it! those pleats look great. You made them look very straight. I really like the collar, it has just the right amount of pleating.
PattiK said... (4/5/09 12:49 PM) Reply
I love the jacket and the decorate stitch really makes it stand out even more. Great work!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Simplicity 1774

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Steffi Jacket

photo
by: DementedFa...

Review