SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Mrs. Stylebook Magazine> #149 pg. 54 (Coat-blouse with tucks)

Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:Jali
photo

 
 
About Jalistar
SRI LANKA
Member since: 7/2/03
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 41)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/09 12:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
poplin said... (4/27/09 9:01 PM) Reply
I can't believe I missed this review! Awesome blouse/jacket. Looking forward to more MSB reviews from you.
Christy Alex said... (4/7/09 10:09 PM) Reply
this is very very cute
petro said... (4/6/09 1:49 PM) Reply
Really glad I clicked on this review, its a great style.
Dmd4106 said... (4/5/09 9:32 PM) Reply
I admire the fantastic job you did drafting and construction this pattern. Its such a lovely color too! Great job! Thanks for posting such a detailed review.
Catbird said... (4/5/09 7:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty, in a lovely summery color!
Christas said... (4/5/09 2:06 PM) Reply
EXCELLENT review! Your top is just wonderful! What a very unique and awesome style. I am so impressed.
Re Becca said... (4/5/09 2:01 PM) Reply
LOVE it! those pleats look great. You made them look very straight. I really like the collar, it has just the right amount of pleating.
PattiK said... (4/5/09 12:49 PM) Reply
I love the jacket and the decorate stitch really makes it stand out even more. Great work!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1316

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details