SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3622 (Jackets)

2 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:redsquid
photo

 
 
About redsquidstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/23/06
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/09 8:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrsv83 said...
You did a great job on your jacket. I love that color too.
4/2/09 9:34 PM
Gold said...
What a wonderful job you did! It looks great on you.
4/2/09 9:42 PM
mrsv83 said...
You did a great job on your jacket. I love that color too.
4/2/09 9:49 PM
Christas said...
Cute jacket.... looks very nice on you!
4/2/09 9:52 PM
eugenia123 said...
This looks great - I love it, it looks practical but fun. Good decision on the pockets and I love the color.
4/3/09 5:45 AM
marjenann said...
Fanatastic!! I would love a jacket like this one!!! I am very tempted after seeing your's!!! Annette
4/3/09 7:14 AM
Heatherrique said...
I adore your couture looking version! Such a lovely color on you!
4/3/09 9:52 AM
Patti B said...
What a great spring jacket! I'll be looking for your version with a hood.
4/3/09 1:59 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
This Jacket looks even cuter on you than in the pattern drawing!
4/3/09 2:23 PM
sideseams said...
Oh, I just love your jacket! It looks wonderful on you. The buttons really add interest .
4/5/09 9:41 PM
Steffie said...
GREAT Jacket! I just saw this pattern... I do not know how I missed it before. Thanks for the extensive review.
9/8/09 9:00 PM
lara900 said...
the jacket looks absolutely fabulous!!!! -- and I for one do use a hairpin to turn tiny tubes, for me it works like a miracle. Another example of your mileage may vary...
9/9/09 10:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

New Look 6172

photo
by: sewin

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1087

photo
by: Kim12469

Review