SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3622 (Jackets)

2 more reviews
Viewed 496 times 
Reviewed by:redsquid
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About redsquidstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/23/06
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/09 8:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lara900 said... (9/9/09 10:07 AM) Reply
the jacket looks absolutely fabulous!!!! -- and I for one do use a hairpin to turn tiny tubes, for me it works like a miracle. Another example of your mileage may vary...
Steffie said... (9/8/09 9:00 PM) Reply
GREAT Jacket! I just saw this pattern... I do not know how I missed it before. Thanks for the extensive review.
sideseams said... (4/5/09 9:41 PM) Reply
Oh, I just love your jacket! It looks wonderful on you. The buttons really add interest .
Michele Lommasson said... (4/3/09 2:23 PM) Reply
This Jacket looks even cuter on you than in the pattern drawing!
Patti B said... (4/3/09 1:59 PM) Reply
What a great spring jacket! I'll be looking for your version with a hood.
Heatherrique said... (4/3/09 9:52 AM) Reply
I adore your couture looking version! Such a lovely color on you!
marjenann said... (4/3/09 7:14 AM) Reply
Fanatastic!! I would love a jacket like this one!!! I am very tempted after seeing your's!!! Annette
eugenia123 said... (4/3/09 5:45 AM) Reply
This looks great - I love it, it looks practical but fun. Good decision on the pockets and I love the color.
Christas said... (4/2/09 9:52 PM) Reply
Cute jacket.... looks very nice on you!
mrsv83 said... (4/2/09 9:49 PM) Reply
You did a great job on your jacket. I love that color too.
Gold said... (4/2/09 9:42 PM) Reply
What a wonderful job you did! It looks great on you.
mrsv83 said... (4/2/09 9:34 PM) Reply
You did a great job on your jacket. I love that color too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity S1696

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
McCall's 5927

photo
by: MissZuriB

Review
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details