SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3622 (Jackets)

2 more reviews
Viewed 483 times 
Reviewed by:redsquid
photo

 
 
About redsquidstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/23/06
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/09 8:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrsv83 said...
You did a great job on your jacket. I love that color too.
4/2/09 9:34 PM
Gold said...
What a wonderful job you did! It looks great on you.
4/2/09 9:42 PM
mrsv83 said...
You did a great job on your jacket. I love that color too.
4/2/09 9:49 PM
Christas said...
Cute jacket.... looks very nice on you!
4/2/09 9:52 PM
eugenia123 said...
This looks great - I love it, it looks practical but fun. Good decision on the pockets and I love the color.
4/3/09 5:45 AM
marjenann said...
Fanatastic!! I would love a jacket like this one!!! I am very tempted after seeing your's!!! Annette
4/3/09 7:14 AM
Heatherrique said...
I adore your couture looking version! Such a lovely color on you!
4/3/09 9:52 AM
Patti B said...
What a great spring jacket! I'll be looking for your version with a hood.
4/3/09 1:59 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
This Jacket looks even cuter on you than in the pattern drawing!
4/3/09 2:23 PM
sideseams said...
Oh, I just love your jacket! It looks wonderful on you. The buttons really add interest .
4/5/09 9:41 PM
Steffie said...
GREAT Jacket! I just saw this pattern... I do not know how I missed it before. Thanks for the extensive review.
9/8/09 9:00 PM
lara900 said...
the jacket looks absolutely fabulous!!!! -- and I for one do use a hairpin to turn tiny tubes, for me it works like a miracle. Another example of your mileage may vary...
9/9/09 10:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 1227

photo
by: DaisyA

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-128

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now