SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3317 (oop vintage girls dress)

Viewed 111 times 
Reviewed by:Amy Elizabeth
photo

 
 
About Amy Elizabethstar
USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/09 4:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
First, I must say that your photography looks like a magazine..... simply beautiful. The outfit is wonderful and the fabric is very lovely.
4/4/09 4:23 PM
Vintage Joan said...
This is absolutely wonderful!! And I agree with Christas about your photography. :)
4/4/09 4:36 PM
Twinset said...
Adorable dress on an adorable little girl! Fantastic pictures!
4/4/09 5:19 PM
sewbehind said...
I agree on the photography. Beautiful. Some of those would be great in black and white for a truly vintage feel. Great job.
4/4/09 6:27 PM
solosmocker said...
Very sweet and a wonderful photo!
4/4/09 6:44 PM
Catbird said...
I'll add my admiration for the wonderful photography. It complements the vintage look of this pattern beautifully. Really so well done. And this dress is totally adorable (as is the birthday girl Lydia herself!).
4/5/09 7:54 PM
MagpieJen said...
This is sweetness personified! From the birthday girl to the fabric choice to the photography! Thank you for sharing this.
4/6/09 2:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 5935

photo
by: vickyh

Review
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Silhouette Patterns 95

photo
by: Terri A

Review