SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Button-up pants (Button-up pants)

Viewed 170 times 
Reviewed by:Johanna Lu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Johanna Lustarstar
SWEDEN
Member since: 11/3/03
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/09 5:39 AM
Last Updated:4/5/09 5:44 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
arianamaniacs said...
Wow, neat pants, and all the buttons work too, really great. Great fit on you =)
4/5/09 6:04 AM
Karyn E said...
Awesome job. You are very talented. They look great on you. I love all the buttons.
4/5/09 7:48 AM
MissCelie said...
Again I say, these are amazing.
4/5/09 8:28 AM
Linda G said...
Wonderful job Cute pants
4/5/09 9:01 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Wow about everything! Your drafting skills are excellent. I love the fabric, the color, and that army of buttons adds style that won't stop! Fantastic job.
4/5/09 9:42 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
OH Spring OH Summer You are SEW ready for the new seasons with these cute pants. That said, maybe I better check your location -- you may be under the equator! Love your work... and the 1230 BH's are fab. Don't loose that foot, I just shelled out $90 to replace mine... don't ask how it left me. Seeing your v. interesting knock-offs I am more than ever glad to have replaced the 'nina's 3A foot & bet you are double-glad to have yours. I am off to check your blog for more details... Thank you for inspiring!
4/5/09 11:02 AM
mrs quickly said...
OMG. These are so cute. I absolutely love them!
4/5/09 12:51 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Johanna, I think I'm going to have to knock off your knock off! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE those pants! When does spring arrive in Sweden?
4/5/09 1:18 PM
Nancy K said...
gorgeous pants and the color is lovely. Great knockoff. I am and have been envious of your pattern drafting skills. Great job. I had some of this fabric too I believe in off white. Really nice fabric.
4/6/09 2:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1287

photo
by: Westy85

Review