SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Button-up pants (Button-up pants)

Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:Johanna Lu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Johanna Lustarstar
SWEDEN
Member since: 11/3/03
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/09 5:39 AM
Last Updated:4/5/09 5:44 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
gorgeous pants and the color is lovely. Great knockoff. I am and have been envious of your pattern drafting skills. Great job. I had some of this fabric too I believe in off white. Really nice fabric.
4/6/09 2:07 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Johanna, I think I'm going to have to knock off your knock off! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE those pants! When does spring arrive in Sweden?
4/5/09 1:18 PM
mrs quickly said...
OMG. These are so cute. I absolutely love them!
4/5/09 12:51 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
OH Spring OH Summer You are SEW ready for the new seasons with these cute pants. That said, maybe I better check your location -- you may be under the equator! Love your work... and the 1230 BH's are fab. Don't loose that foot, I just shelled out $90 to replace mine... don't ask how it left me. Seeing your v. interesting knock-offs I am more than ever glad to have replaced the 'nina's 3A foot & bet you are double-glad to have yours. I am off to check your blog for more details... Thank you for inspiring!
4/5/09 11:02 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Wow about everything! Your drafting skills are excellent. I love the fabric, the color, and that army of buttons adds style that won't stop! Fantastic job.
4/5/09 9:42 AM
Linda G said...
Wonderful job Cute pants
4/5/09 9:01 AM
MissCelie said...
Again I say, these are amazing.
4/5/09 8:28 AM
Karyn E said...
Awesome job. You are very talented. They look great on you. I love all the buttons.
4/5/09 7:48 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Wow, neat pants, and all the buttons work too, really great. Great fit on you =)
4/5/09 6:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5814

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

More Info