Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6877 (Babies Design Your Look Dresse) - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 133 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Sweetiebop
photo
Friend of PR
About Sweetiebopstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/09 6:19 PM


See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chacha45 said...
Sweetiebop, what an accomplished and productive sewist you are! I'm worn out just reading about all the sewing you have been doing! It is all just beautiful and all the love you have for your family shines through. Thanks for taking the time to post all this for us!
4/9/09 8:32 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Thanks Catbird, but I am behind time. The reviews for my Mom should have been finished in January. I had insomnia this morning (sew) I put my mind and fingers to work and made my DM strut her stuff today.
4/9/09 8:53 PM
Christas said...
I agree! Your daughter is going to look SO pretty in her new dress!
4/10/09 1:58 AM
babsi1111 said...
Beautiful dress, your DGD will look adorable in it!
4/10/09 4:19 AM
MagpieJen said...
A beautiful dress, lovingly made! I agree with chacha45, I've been reading all the reviews you've put up recently with the tremendous sewing you do for your family - you're an inspiration!
4/10/09 11:09 AM
Sheila457 said...
Can I say just adorable. I've purchased severaly girl dresses for my neice's daughter - planning to sew a few dresses and just haven't done it, but you have inspired me.
4/15/09 9:52 AM
Scheryka said...
Thank you for this review. I plan on making this for my D1YOD for Easter. Thanks for the heads up on the shoulder/sleeve part. I usually have a hard time with smaller pieces to with my free arm.
3/11/10 9:52 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Butterick B4332 Winter Hat
photo
Review by SandraKay1 on 3/8/10
Read Review

Simplicity 2414 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Simplicity 2414 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6948 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6948 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8534 MISSES' TOP
photo
Review by Ann Smith on 3/30/09
Read Review

Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern
Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us