SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6877 (Babies Design Your Look Dresse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 135 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetiebop
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sweetiebopstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/09 6:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chacha45 said...
Sweetiebop, what an accomplished and productive sewist you are! I'm worn out just reading about all the sewing you have been doing! It is all just beautiful and all the love you have for your family shines through. Thanks for taking the time to post all this for us!
4/9/09 8:32 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Thanks Catbird, but I am behind time. The reviews for my Mom should have been finished in January. I had insomnia this morning (sew) I put my mind and fingers to work and made my DM strut her stuff today.
4/9/09 8:53 PM
Christas said...
I agree! Your daughter is going to look SO pretty in her new dress!
4/10/09 1:58 AM
babsi1111 said...
Beautiful dress, your DGD will look adorable in it!
4/10/09 4:19 AM
MagpieJen said...
A beautiful dress, lovingly made! I agree with chacha45, I've been reading all the reviews you've put up recently with the tremendous sewing you do for your family - you're an inspiration!
4/10/09 11:09 AM
Sheila457 said...
Can I say just adorable. I've purchased severaly girl dresses for my neice's daughter - planning to sew a few dresses and just haven't done it, but you have inspired me.
4/15/09 9:52 AM
Scheryka said...
Thank you for this review. I plan on making this for my D1YOD for Easter. Thanks for the heads up on the shoulder/sleeve part. I usually have a hard time with smaller pieces to with my free arm.
3/11/10 9:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Can Make This 0010

photo
by: crazygrad

Review