SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6877 (Babies Design Your Look Dresse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetiebop
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sweetiebopstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/09 6:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheryka said... (3/11/10 9:52 PM) Reply
Thank you for this review. I plan on making this for my D1YOD for Easter. Thanks for the heads up on the shoulder/sleeve part. I usually have a hard time with smaller pieces to with my free arm.
Sheila457 said... (4/15/09 9:52 AM) Reply
Can I say just adorable. I've purchased severaly girl dresses for my neice's daughter - planning to sew a few dresses and just haven't done it, but you have inspired me.
MagpieJen said... (4/10/09 11:09 AM) Reply
A beautiful dress, lovingly made! I agree with chacha45, I've been reading all the reviews you've put up recently with the tremendous sewing you do for your family - you're an inspiration!
babsi1111 said... (4/10/09 4:19 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress, your DGD will look adorable in it!
Christas said... (4/10/09 1:58 AM) Reply
I agree! Your daughter is going to look SO pretty in her new dress!
Sweetiebop said... (4/9/09 8:53 PM) Reply
Thanks Catbird, but I am behind time. The reviews for my Mom should have been finished in January. I had insomnia this morning (sew) I put my mind and fingers to work and made my DM strut her stuff today.
chacha45 said... (4/9/09 8:32 PM) Reply
Sweetiebop, what an accomplished and productive sewist you are! I'm worn out just reading about all the sewing you have been doing! It is all just beautiful and all the love you have for your family shines through. Thanks for taking the time to post all this for us!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Burda 9671

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
New Look 6804

photo
by: loke

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details