SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7746 (Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 796 times 
Reviewed by:mars418
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mars418star
TX USA
Member since: 1/2/08
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/3/09 9:00 PM
Last Updated:10/31/09 10:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
puddypaws said...
These pants look wonderful on you. Great fit and nice review.
8/3/09 9:28 PM
ClaireEmily said...
What a great pants journey. The fit looks fabulous without alteration - impressive!
8/3/09 10:35 PM
Speech girl said...
Those are some cute pants and fit you very well.
8/3/09 11:42 PM
Rebecca D said...
I don't think you need any fitting help at all. These look great.
8/4/09 6:35 AM
Diane333 said...
I think your pants look great. They are timeless in style and flatter you.
8/4/09 8:10 AM
becca a said...
These are great, flattering pants. You've got a good fit. I've had a muslin of these pants cut out and waiting for months. You have inspired me to finish them.
8/4/09 10:08 AM
Woolygal said...
Keep them as is. They're a great fit.
8/4/09 10:09 AM
persevering said...
Wow, what a great fit! Thanks for your review.
8/4/09 10:16 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Great fit! Nice style for making capris. This pattern fits you very well!
8/4/09 11:11 AM
Patzee said...
Your pants look terrific. Thanks!
8/4/09 11:15 PM
Patti B said...
These are fabulous! Definitely a TNT pattern for you.
10/31/09 10:36 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Great looking pants!! They fit you very nicely.
10/31/09 11:08 PM
Annette1 said...
Oh, wow, so VERY, VERY nice. The drape is BEAUTIFUL on these pants, and they fit you PERFECTLY. VERY flattering!
10/31/09 11:57 PM
carolynw said...
Really great fit.
11/1/09 9:00 AM
Annette Wright said...
They look great. I've had good luck with this pattern too, kind of forgotten about that. I've been wanting to make a new pair of pants, I might just go back to this pattern.
11/1/09 9:08 AM
Barbara V said...
Your pants are very classy looking. I like how you have embarked on a pants fitting mission. It looks like you have arrived at your intended destination!
11/1/09 10:46 AM
Joanne624 said...
Beautiful pants - They look great!
1/3/10 7:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Vogue Patterns 8771

photo
by: NottaWadde...

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
Other Tessuti Lily Linen Dress

photo
by: ajhewing

Review