SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7746 (Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 798 times 
Reviewed by:mars418
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mars418star
TX USA
Member since: 1/2/08
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/3/09 9:00 PM
Last Updated:10/31/09 10:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Joanne624 said...
Beautiful pants - They look great!
1/3/10 7:30 PM
Barbara V said...
Your pants are very classy looking. I like how you have embarked on a pants fitting mission. It looks like you have arrived at your intended destination!
11/1/09 10:46 AM
Annette Wright said...
They look great. I've had good luck with this pattern too, kind of forgotten about that. I've been wanting to make a new pair of pants, I might just go back to this pattern.
11/1/09 9:08 AM
carolynw said...
Really great fit.
11/1/09 9:00 AM
Annette1 said...
Oh, wow, so VERY, VERY nice. The drape is BEAUTIFUL on these pants, and they fit you PERFECTLY. VERY flattering!
10/31/09 11:57 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Great looking pants!! They fit you very nicely.
10/31/09 11:08 PM
Patti B said...
These are fabulous! Definitely a TNT pattern for you.
10/31/09 10:36 PM
Patzee said...
Your pants look terrific. Thanks!
8/4/09 11:15 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Great fit! Nice style for making capris. This pattern fits you very well!
8/4/09 11:11 AM
persevering said...
Wow, what a great fit! Thanks for your review.
8/4/09 10:16 AM
Woolygal said...
Keep them as is. They're a great fit.
8/4/09 10:09 AM
becca a said...
These are great, flattering pants. You've got a good fit. I've had a muslin of these pants cut out and waiting for months. You have inspired me to finish them.
8/4/09 10:08 AM
Diane333 said...
I think your pants look great. They are timeless in style and flatter you.
8/4/09 8:10 AM
Rebecca D said...
I don't think you need any fitting help at all. These look great.
8/4/09 6:35 AM
Speech girl said...
Those are some cute pants and fit you very well.
8/3/09 11:42 PM
ClaireEmily said...
What a great pants journey. The fit looks fabulous without alteration - impressive!
8/3/09 10:35 PM
puddypaws said...
These pants look wonderful on you. Great fit and nice review.
8/3/09 9:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

More Info
Sew Much Ado 816

photo
by: Bichoodle

Review