SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4273 

36 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:Honeyface
photo

 
 
About Honeyfacestar
OR USA
Member since: 9/22/08
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/09 5:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NC Carol said...
That is cute and it looks very nice on you. I'll have to look for this pattern. It looks nice and summery.
4/12/09 8:55 PM
Honeyface said...
I'm trying to get a good picture but having no luck. Here's another view on Carol II. http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3384/3436635278_87a2f57fca.jpg?v=0
4/12/09 9:21 PM
VelmaRooster said...
Both dresses are just adorable! You did a very nice job and the dress looks great on you!
4/12/09 11:47 PM
Yvonski said...
Great dress, looks really good on you.
4/13/09 4:43 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
I really like your dress made out of jersey - I imagine it *is* very comfortable!
4/13/09 11:25 AM
MagpieJen said...
Great job on converting this pattern for a knit, and on the alterations too - it looks really flattering!
4/20/09 4:22 PM
Darla in PA said...
What a cute summer dress! It's in my stash too. Just may have to pull it out. Thanks for the review.
5/6/09 6:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now