SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4273 

36 more reviews
Viewed 428 times 
Reviewed by:Honeyface
photo

 
 
About Honeyfacestar
OR USA
Member since: 9/22/08
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/09 5:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NC Carol said...
That is cute and it looks very nice on you. I'll have to look for this pattern. It looks nice and summery.
4/12/09 8:55 PM
Honeyface said...
I'm trying to get a good picture but having no luck. Here's another view on Carol II. http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3384/3436635278_87a2f57fca.jpg?v=0
4/12/09 9:21 PM
VelmaRooster said...
Both dresses are just adorable! You did a very nice job and the dress looks great on you!
4/12/09 11:47 PM
Yvonski said...
Great dress, looks really good on you.
4/13/09 4:43 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
I really like your dress made out of jersey - I imagine it *is* very comfortable!
4/13/09 11:25 AM
MagpieJen said...
Great job on converting this pattern for a knit, and on the alterations too - it looks really flattering!
4/20/09 4:22 PM
Darla in PA said...
What a cute summer dress! It's in my stash too. Just may have to pull it out. Thanks for the review.
5/6/09 6:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable Port Elizabeth top

photo
by: MadeByMeg

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2012-22

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Buy Now