SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4273 

38 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:Honeyface
photo

 
 
About Honeyfacestar
OR USA
Member since: 9/22/08
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/09 5:17 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Darla in PA said... (5/6/09 6:48 PM) Reply
What a cute summer dress! It's in my stash too. Just may have to pull it out. Thanks for the review.
MagpieJen said... (4/20/09 4:22 PM) Reply
Great job on converting this pattern for a knit, and on the alterations too - it looks really flattering!
gatorgirl4325 said... (4/13/09 11:25 AM) Reply
I really like your dress made out of jersey - I imagine it *is* very comfortable!
Yvonski said... (4/13/09 4:43 AM) Reply
Great dress, looks really good on you.
VelmaRooster said... (4/12/09 11:47 PM) Reply
Both dresses are just adorable! You did a very nice job and the dress looks great on you!
Honeyface said... (4/12/09 9:21 PM) Reply
I'm trying to get a good picture but having no luck. Here's another view on Carol II. http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3384/3436635278_87a2f57fca.jpg?v=0
NC Carol said... (4/12/09 8:55 PM) Reply
That is cute and it looks very nice on you. I'll have to look for this pattern. It looks nice and summery.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2375

photo
by: SpitfireGa...

Review
Simplicity 1317

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details