SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4273 

37 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:Honeyface
photo

 
 
About Honeyfacestar
OR USA
Member since: 9/22/08
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/09 5:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Darla in PA said... (5/6/09 6:48 PM) Reply
What a cute summer dress! It's in my stash too. Just may have to pull it out. Thanks for the review.
MagpieJen said... (4/20/09 4:22 PM) Reply
Great job on converting this pattern for a knit, and on the alterations too - it looks really flattering!
gatorgirl4325 said... (4/13/09 11:25 AM) Reply
I really like your dress made out of jersey - I imagine it *is* very comfortable!
Yvonski said... (4/13/09 4:43 AM) Reply
Great dress, looks really good on you.
VelmaRooster said... (4/12/09 11:47 PM) Reply
Both dresses are just adorable! You did a very nice job and the dress looks great on you!
Honeyface said... (4/12/09 9:21 PM) Reply
I'm trying to get a good picture but having no luck. Here's another view on Carol II. http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3384/3436635278_87a2f57fca.jpg?v=0
NC Carol said... (4/12/09 8:55 PM) Reply
That is cute and it looks very nice on you. I'll have to look for this pattern. It looks nice and summery.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details