Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4273 

37 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:Honeyface
photo

 
 
About Honeyfacestar
OR USA
Member since: 9/22/08
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/09 5:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Darla in PA said... (5/6/09 6:48 PM) Reply
What a cute summer dress! It's in my stash too. Just may have to pull it out. Thanks for the review.
MagpieJen said... (4/20/09 4:22 PM) Reply
Great job on converting this pattern for a knit, and on the alterations too - it looks really flattering!
gatorgirl4325 said... (4/13/09 11:25 AM) Reply
I really like your dress made out of jersey - I imagine it *is* very comfortable!
Yvonski said... (4/13/09 4:43 AM) Reply
Great dress, looks really good on you.
VelmaRooster said... (4/12/09 11:47 PM) Reply
Both dresses are just adorable! You did a very nice job and the dress looks great on you!
Honeyface said... (4/12/09 9:21 PM) Reply
I'm trying to get a good picture but having no luck. Here's another view on Carol II. http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3384/3436635278_87a2f57fca.jpg?v=0
NC Carol said... (4/12/09 8:55 PM) Reply
That is cute and it looks very nice on you. I'll have to look for this pattern. It looks nice and summery.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 3854

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details