SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3867 (Sew Stylish Misses Top)

54 more reviews
Viewed 653 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 254
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 209 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:4/13/09 7:13 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
This looks *gorgeous* on you!! Fresh and lovely, and I like it as a top with your skirt. Very nice!
6/2/09 12:17 PM
kim*brown said...
Thanks for this review, I was on checking reviews before I make mine to wear to my daughters hs grad. I'm glad it's a good pattern, yours look adorable!
5/20/09 11:05 AM
pittysmom101 said...
Very pretty on you, now I will have to dig out this pattern and try it. It seems to be a winner! Nice job on the fit as well!
4/21/09 11:29 PM
pharmercoon said...
Hi I love your blouse! I think my dress underlining (review next door to yours) is the same fabric from Hancocks!
4/15/09 2:41 PM
Barbara V said...
This is beautiful and you wear it so well! Love the color!
4/15/09 2:05 PM
nicegirl said...
Very pretty! I finally bought this pattern last year, but haven't had the chance to make it up yet.
4/15/09 10:38 AM
N_Vogue said...
A beautiful outfit and looks so gorgeous on you. That combo is awesome!!! Thanks for reminding me of this top/dress pattern. Yes, Yes, and Yes!!!
4/15/09 0:56 AM
halleyscomet said...
Love the green on you! I'm always so excited to see what you come up with next! You go girl!
4/14/09 3:27 PM
Secretsugar said...
How in the world did I miss this pattern?! I LOVE this top on you! You're right, it looks fantastic! I can't wait to see if you make the dress, too.
4/14/09 7:45 AM
Leora said...
I love the fit of this top! So pretty on you.
4/14/09 0:33 AM
mhk3boys said...
You did such a great job! I love that top!
4/13/09 6:15 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty top, I have made this pattern and it is one of my favorite items to wear.
4/13/09 4:49 PM
Christas said...
This is one of my all time favorite patterns! Your version looks so nice ..... love the pattern sewn up in green!
4/13/09 1:48 PM
crisford said...
Beautiful top! Great color! Wow, I just love this!
4/13/09 11:36 AM
nglalala said...
Cute Easter outfit! Love the top!
4/13/09 11:14 AM
RobinMCPA said...
That's really cute! Super springy, and a great color.
4/13/09 10:56 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Simply beautiful!
4/13/09 10:24 AM
magiemugins said...
Looks great on you. I too have made this dress twice actually. I am wearing it in my pic but it is alittle small to see. Great pattern and looks great on you.
4/13/09 9:53 AM
Amanda S. said...
How cute! I LOVE the entire outfit!!!
4/13/09 9:18 AM
shesflipped said...
You look so Pretty! That color green is beautiful! The skirt coordinates so nicely. (Love that fabric, too.)
4/13/09 8:59 AM
RLL said...
This looks sooo good on you! Look out summer, here she comes!!!
4/13/09 8:33 AM
Kath in ON said...
Great outfit!
4/13/09 8:12 AM
Annette Wright said...
What a great outfit. You look terrific in that green.
4/13/09 7:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 70883-1009

photo
by: jannw

Review
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

More Info