SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3617 (Misses Pull-Over Close Fitting)

21 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
Friend of PR

About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews: 209 (patterns: 196)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/09 11:12 AM
Last Updated:4/13/09 11:18 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Danvillegirl using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Aunt Gail said... (8/25/09 4:28 AM) Reply
Your reviews really help me. Thank you for the pix and thinking about what you like and don't like. You express yourself so well! Out of the hundreds of reviews you seem to have dashed off - I've really not seen this color on you. Just wanted to compliment you on it - looks like a very lively color for your complexion.
Ody said... (4/14/09 11:23 AM) Reply
Darling top, and great fit. Looks fabulous on you.
Sweetiebop said... (4/13/09 10:06 PM) Reply
Another great review. Nice top.
CarolynGM said... (4/13/09 6:03 PM) Reply
Very nice top. I don't know how I managed to overlook this pattern.
Heatherrique said... (4/13/09 3:48 PM) Reply
Linda, your top is fabulous! Much more enticing than KS's!
Annette1 said... (4/13/09 2:39 PM) Reply
GREAT color on you, and I REALLY like this top (BOTH views of this top, in fact). I NEED this pattern. :o)
michellep74 said... (4/13/09 2:01 PM) Reply
Nice looking top! I love the green color on you!
Christas said... (4/13/09 1:43 PM) Reply
This looks WONDERFUL on you! Great color, too!
Peggy L said... (4/13/09 1:21 PM) Reply
Nice top on you! I like the neckline.
Re Becca said... (4/13/09 12:28 PM) Reply
I have seen similar patterns with such neckband assembly, it is wonky! Yours turned out great, the fit looks really good.
JudiBee2 said... (4/13/09 11:23 AM) Reply
Thanks for all the information. You did a good job getting the neckband to be flat. I will keep in mind the length of the shoulder when I make a KW in the future.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Other Smock of All Ages

by: Audrey M

Lekala Patterns 4324

by: Marge99

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details