SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3617 (Misses Pull-Over Close Fitting)

20 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews written: 198
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 185
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/09 11:12 AM
Last Updated:4/13/09 11:18 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudiBee2 said...
Thanks for all the information. You did a good job getting the neckband to be flat. I will keep in mind the length of the shoulder when I make a KW in the future.
4/13/09 11:23 AM
Re Becca said...
I have seen similar patterns with such neckband assembly, it is wonky! Yours turned out great, the fit looks really good.
4/13/09 12:28 PM
Peggy L said...
Nice top on you! I like the neckline.
4/13/09 1:21 PM
Christas said...
This looks WONDERFUL on you! Great color, too!
4/13/09 1:43 PM
michellep74 said...
Nice looking top! I love the green color on you!
4/13/09 2:01 PM
Annette1 said...
GREAT color on you, and I REALLY like this top (BOTH views of this top, in fact). I NEED this pattern. :o)
4/13/09 2:39 PM
Heatherrique said...
Linda, your top is fabulous! Much more enticing than KS's!
4/13/09 3:48 PM
CarolynGM said...
Very nice top. I don't know how I managed to overlook this pattern.
4/13/09 6:03 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Another great review. Nice top.
4/13/09 10:06 PM
Ody said...
Darling top, and great fit. Looks fabulous on you.
4/14/09 11:23 AM
Aunt Gail said...
Your reviews really help me. Thank you for the pix and thinking about what you like and don't like. You express yourself so well! Out of the hundreds of reviews you seem to have dashed off - I've really not seen this color on you. Just wanted to compliment you on it - looks like a very lively color for your complexion.
8/25/09 4:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's 6518

photo
by: turnerkati...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 270736-1003

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now