SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3634 (modified)

17 more reviews
Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/09 10:00 PM
Last Updated:4/14/09 9:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Plus    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said...
Your cardigan set is nice. I would never have looked twice at this pattern. I would love one of these sets.
4/14/09 7:21 AM
Lisa S. said...
Very nice! All the Walmarts near me have removed their fabric departments. I hear it's usually when they do a store remodel. It's so sad....I hope they keep your fabric department.
4/14/09 10:10 AM
queensh said...
This is nice..I have made some really cute things from fabric purchased at Walmart. I hate to see them getting rid of most of the fabric sections.
4/14/09 11:51 AM
craftygamma said...
That is a very nice looking set! We all need to contact Wal-Mart about eliminating their fabric departments. They were instrumental in putting some of the fabric stores out of business, so they should supply the sewists now. It is very poor timing also, as people re-visit the domestic arts in tough economic times.
4/14/09 5:30 PM
Annika said...
Gorgeous! Love that lace look. BTW, I am a machine knitter as well. We should talk!
4/15/09 3:09 PM
Sherril Miller said...
That fabric makes your twin set look very expensive. I bet you get a lot of use from the pattern.
4/16/09 10:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

PatternCompany.de 01-611

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now