Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3634 (modified)

17 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews: 153 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 80 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/09 10:00 PM
Last Updated:4/14/09 9:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Plus    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said... (4/16/09 10:13 AM) Reply
That fabric makes your twin set look very expensive. I bet you get a lot of use from the pattern.
Annika said... (4/15/09 3:09 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Love that lace look. BTW, I am a machine knitter as well. We should talk!
craftygamma said... (4/14/09 5:30 PM) Reply
That is a very nice looking set! We all need to contact Wal-Mart about eliminating their fabric departments. They were instrumental in putting some of the fabric stores out of business, so they should supply the sewists now. It is very poor timing also, as people re-visit the domestic arts in tough economic times.
queensh said... (4/14/09 11:51 AM) Reply
This is nice..I have made some really cute things from fabric purchased at Walmart. I hate to see them getting rid of most of the fabric sections.
Lisa S. said... (4/14/09 10:10 AM) Reply
Very nice! All the Walmarts near me have removed their fabric departments. I hear it's usually when they do a store remodel. It's so sad....I hope they keep your fabric department.
mssewcrazy said... (4/14/09 7:21 AM) Reply
Your cardigan set is nice. I would never have looked twice at this pattern. I would love one of these sets.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Kwik Sew 2315

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details