SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3634 (modified)

17 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews: 153 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/09 10:00 PM
Last Updated:4/14/09 9:19 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Plus    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said... (4/16/09 10:13 AM) Reply
That fabric makes your twin set look very expensive. I bet you get a lot of use from the pattern.
Annika said... (4/15/09 3:09 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Love that lace look. BTW, I am a machine knitter as well. We should talk!
craftygamma said... (4/14/09 5:30 PM) Reply
That is a very nice looking set! We all need to contact Wal-Mart about eliminating their fabric departments. They were instrumental in putting some of the fabric stores out of business, so they should supply the sewists now. It is very poor timing also, as people re-visit the domestic arts in tough economic times.
queensh said... (4/14/09 11:51 AM) Reply
This is nice..I have made some really cute things from fabric purchased at Walmart. I hate to see them getting rid of most of the fabric sections.
Lisa S. said... (4/14/09 10:10 AM) Reply
Very nice! All the Walmarts near me have removed their fabric departments. I hear it's usually when they do a store remodel. It's so sad....I hope they keep your fabric department.
mssewcrazy said... (4/14/09 7:21 AM) Reply
Your cardigan set is nice. I would never have looked twice at this pattern. I would love one of these sets.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
McCall's 6571

photo
by: dmsmith05

Review
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details