SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3762 ( easy children's dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 175 times 
Reviewed by:Pyrose
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pyrosestar
MD USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/09 7:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said...
Your girls look darling! nice dresses!
4/14/09 7:48 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty daughters ..... pretty dresses, too!
4/14/09 8:07 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your girls are adorable in their beautiful dresses. I especially like the tucks and the length. Well done!
4/14/09 8:58 PM
katlew03 said...
Reminded me of dresses I made my DDs at about the same age -- only those tucks were vertical instead of horizontal. Otherwise, quite similar dresses. Your daughters really looked nice in these dresses. Prerry colors.
4/14/09 9:15 PM
solosmocker said...
Very pretty dresses! I love seeing children in classic clothing and yours are beautiful.
4/14/09 9:42 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty.
4/14/09 11:10 PM
maiaj said...
Very pretty dresses...I am going to sew this one up this week - thanks for the detailed review!
4/15/09 8:38 AM
Peggy L said...
Very pretty classic dresses on two darling little girls. You should really sew this one up again in one of the other views since you already have the alterations made. It reminds me of a pattern I used for my DDs years (and years) ago.
4/15/09 9:58 AM
pterion said...
Awww, they are so cute! Good job on adjusting the size for this pattern to get a great fit!
4/15/09 2:52 PM
KathyHQF said...
These turned out beautifully! Love the tucks, and what a perfect fit! Thanks for the detailed description of how you altered it.
4/15/09 11:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

No Pattern Used N/A

photo
by: Joey in Ka...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: susandf

Review
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now