SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4967 

22 more reviews
Viewed 263 times 
Reviewed by:cindysewsaz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindysewsazstar
AZ USA
Member since: 2/11/09
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/09 3:15 PM
Last Updated:4/16/09 3:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (5/30/11 4:59 PM) Reply
Delighfully adorable dress on your beautiful daughter!
sewsewnewbie said... (4/2/11 9:52 PM) Reply
I think you're right about having a designer in the making! I love the fabric she picked--in fact, I read your review BECAUSE it was the only pic that wasn't JUST like the picture on the pattern envelope! Love it!
Dmd4106 said... (4/17/09 6:24 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Yvonski said... (4/17/09 3:30 AM) Reply
Wow! Absolutely beautiful. And you have two very beautiful daughters.
AnneMarie60 said... (4/16/09 8:07 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress. I love the waterfall ruffles and the bright colors. Both of your daughters are pretty as can be!
Catbird said... (4/16/09 5:20 PM) Reply
That's lovely! I can see why your daughter loves it. Both girls look beautiful.
Dee Woods said... (4/16/09 4:36 PM) Reply
Oh, that is a very pretty dress! I've been looking at that pattern for awhile, now I'm inspired to try it.
Princess Jenny said... (4/16/09 4:06 PM) Reply
beautiful dress; I love the fabric :)
katlew03 said... (4/16/09 3:57 PM) Reply
Very nice. I just bought this pattern and was also thinking about leaving off the bottom layer. I guess I'll have to get busy on DGD's now that I see how nicely your DD's dress turned out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Pattern Details