SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4967 

22 more reviews
Viewed 262 times 
Reviewed by:cindysewsaz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindysewsazstar
AZ USA
Member since: 2/11/09
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/09 3:15 PM
Last Updated:4/16/09 3:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katlew03 said...
Very nice. I just bought this pattern and was also thinking about leaving off the bottom layer. I guess I'll have to get busy on DGD's now that I see how nicely your DD's dress turned out.
4/16/09 3:57 PM
Princess Jenny said...
beautiful dress; I love the fabric :)
4/16/09 4:06 PM
Dee Woods said...
Oh, that is a very pretty dress! I've been looking at that pattern for awhile, now I'm inspired to try it.
4/16/09 4:36 PM
Catbird said...
That's lovely! I can see why your daughter loves it. Both girls look beautiful.
4/16/09 5:20 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Beautiful dress. I love the waterfall ruffles and the bright colors. Both of your daughters are pretty as can be!
4/16/09 8:07 PM
Yvonski said...
Wow! Absolutely beautiful. And you have two very beautiful daughters.
4/17/09 3:30 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Very pretty!
4/17/09 6:24 AM
sewsewnewbie said...
I think you're right about having a designer in the making! I love the fabric she picked--in fact, I read your review BECAUSE it was the only pic that wasn't JUST like the picture on the pattern envelope! Love it!
4/2/11 9:52 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delighfully adorable dress on your beautiful daughter!
5/30/11 4:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6150

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now