SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4967 

24 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:cindysewsaz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindysewsazstar
Member since: 2/11/09
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/09 3:15 PM
Last Updated:4/16/09 3:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Heatherrique said... (5/30/11 4:59 PM) Reply
Delighfully adorable dress on your beautiful daughter!
sewsewnewbie said... (4/2/11 9:52 PM) Reply
I think you're right about having a designer in the making! I love the fabric she picked--in fact, I read your review BECAUSE it was the only pic that wasn't JUST like the picture on the pattern envelope! Love it!
Dmd4106 said... (4/17/09 6:24 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Yvonski said... (4/17/09 3:30 AM) Reply
Wow! Absolutely beautiful. And you have two very beautiful daughters.
AnneMarie60 said... (4/16/09 8:07 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress. I love the waterfall ruffles and the bright colors. Both of your daughters are pretty as can be!
Catbird said... (4/16/09 5:20 PM) Reply
That's lovely! I can see why your daughter loves it. Both girls look beautiful.
Dee Woods said... (4/16/09 4:36 PM) Reply
Oh, that is a very pretty dress! I've been looking at that pattern for awhile, now I'm inspired to try it.
Princess Jenny said... (4/16/09 4:06 PM) Reply
beautiful dress; I love the fabric :)
katlew03 said... (4/16/09 3:57 PM) Reply
Very nice. I just bought this pattern and was also thinking about leaving off the bottom layer. I guess I'll have to get busy on DGD's now that I see how nicely your DD's dress turned out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 3678

photo
by: kidmd

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details