SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2945 (MISSES' TOP)

12 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:BlossomKyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About BlossomKylestarstarstar
NJ United States
Member since: 3/16/08
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/09 10:35 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagpieJen said...
Great review of a stylish pattern! Thank you!
4/20/09 2:32 PM
carnelian said...
Delightful, indeed!
4/19/09 9:20 PM
Kellie R. said...
Lovely top! It's such a great style on you!
4/19/09 10:27 AM
Athene said...
Very nice results. I really like both versions.
4/18/09 4:00 AM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Lovely! This is perfect - I was thinking of sewing this sleeveless, and now I know it will work! So, you just cut the pieces as-is and stitched the seam allowance down? Both your tops look great.
4/18/09 1:32 AM
Secretsugar said...
Oooh, cowl-necked and sleeveless--great idea! I love both these tops on you, but the sleeveless one is calling to me.
4/17/09 10:15 PM
carolynw said...
Really nice
4/17/09 5:27 PM
petro said...
Lovely top, and great colour for it.
4/17/09 1:47 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Very cute! Thanks for the useful tips.
4/17/09 1:26 PM
li'l miss muffett said...
I've had this in my stash forever. I really like how yours turned out! Very pretty! Maybe I need to pull mine out...
4/17/09 11:58 AM
Diane E said...
Pretty tops. I predict that you wear the lovely brown top over and over! Wonderful color. So smart to make a sleeveless version -- I'm going to copy you!
4/17/09 11:52 AM
quixoticpixels said...
Very flattering tops! That chocolate brown color is especially delicious :)
4/17/09 11:14 AM
Renren said...
Love your tops and especially love that chocolate brown color.
4/17/09 9:17 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Very stylish! Good Job! Bravo to trying out new...
4/17/09 7:36 AM
jonnie664 said...
Beautiful! Very professional and extremely stylish on you!
4/16/09 11:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 7845

photo
by: canyonlady...

Review
Eagle's View PM/54

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now