Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Fashion Patterns By Coni: B2130 (Pinwheel Skirt, Campshirt, & J) - Type:Suits / Separates    printable version
Viewed 405 times
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:gaginny
photo
About gaginnystar
GA USA
Member since: 2/23/07
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/09 6:29 PM
Last Updated:4/18/09 8:58 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Beautiful!!!! You look so pretty in it!
4/17/09 6:53 PM
gaginny said...
Obviously, this is not swimwear.....big goof....if someone can tell me how to correct it I will gladly do so.
4/17/09 7:40 PM
kkkkaty said...
that skirt has such nice lines! You should be able to fix that, I think, by editing the review. If you open the review, you'll see an edit button, I think top right, click that
4/17/09 9:40 PM
Renren said...
Oh, the seaming in your skirt is fabulous!
4/17/09 11:18 PM
katlew03 said...
I have had several of these patterns for awhile but haven't had time to make them. I guess I'll have to find the time now that I've seen them made up. Very nice. This skirt looks so much better made up than in the drawing.
4/18/09 3:15 AM
Andreahg said...
Very pretty! I have only made the camp shirt from this pattern. It's nice to see the other pieces made up.
4/18/09 9:39 AM
Christas said...
Well, NO WONDER you receive compliments when you wear this! You look stunningly beautiful! Great outfit .... very pretty skirt!
4/18/09 10:56 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such a fun and gorgeous ensemble! You look stunning in red!
4/18/09 11:54 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
Love this! You look fabulous in red!
4/18/09 1:17 PM
Annette1 said...
GREAT looking suit, and I LOVE this beautiful red! You look like a million bucks in this outfit. :o)
4/18/09 1:32 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
I love the rich red and the texture of this fabric. The gores assure a very flattering silhouette. You look stunning.
4/18/09 2:13 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Gorgeous color! Great job!!
4/18/09 4:26 PM
mis_priss said...
very nice, good job
4/18/09 10:41 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Grainline Studio 31002
photo
Review by ShanniLove... on 6/30/13
Read Review

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 6361
photo
Review by wingamajig on 3/15/13
Read Review

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6194 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )
McCalls 6194 Pattern ( Size 1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6813 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )
McCalls 6813 Pattern ( Size 6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us