SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Shapes> 11 (Eleven Eleven Skirt)

Viewed 788 times 
Reviewed by:Terri K
photo

 
 
About Terri Kstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/03
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/09 8:57 PM
Last Updated:4/18/09 10:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GrannyT said...
Super skirt. You made it so appealing, the pattern makers must really appreciate you!
7/16/14 4:12 PM
bikegrrl said...
Thanks so much for reviewing this. Your fabric choices really look wonderful in these patterns and all the photos are helpful and good-looking! :)
5/17/10 6:44 PM
DorothyK said...
This outfit is stunning. I love what you did with the fabric. I have been admiring some Japanese cotton prints at my local fabric store and now I see what I can use them for. Thanks for your review. I also enjoyed seeing the other pictures on your Flickr site.
4/20/09 11:47 AM
CarolynGM said...
What a stylish casual skirt. I can see making a whole wardrobe of these.
4/19/09 5:43 PM
Lori V said...
Great fabric and wonderful skirt.
4/19/09 1:44 PM
lmg said...
Very cute indeed
4/19/09 1:30 PM
Fran G said...
Love this outfit..You wear these styles well.
4/19/09 10:28 AM
lizpalmer said...
I love your fabric and design choices. Stylish and thoughtful.
4/19/09 9:38 AM
velosewer said...
You are good at combining fabrics. The combination is great. Well done.
4/19/09 4:57 AM
Caitycat said...
You've convinced me to give this one a try!
4/19/09 1:03 AM
jso4fun said...
What a great job you did with this pattern! I love how you combined the fabric! Thanks so much for reviewing this pattern! I have been looking at it for a while now, and your review has helped me envision sewing it for myself.
4/18/09 11:19 PM
lamstu said...
It looks very interesting with the reverse sides of the fabric being used. Insufficient yardage is a continuing issue in my studio - seeing your solution gives me ideas. Very classy outfit
4/18/09 9:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Marfy 0692

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1013

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

More Info