SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Shapes> 11 (Eleven Eleven Skirt)

Viewed 818 times 
Reviewed by:Terri K
photo

 
 
About Terri Kstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/03
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/09 8:57 PM
Last Updated:4/18/09 10:52 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GrannyT said... (7/16/14 4:12 PM) Reply
Super skirt. You made it so appealing, the pattern makers must really appreciate you!
bikegrrl said... (5/17/10 6:44 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for reviewing this. Your fabric choices really look wonderful in these patterns and all the photos are helpful and good-looking! :)
DorothyK said... (4/20/09 11:47 AM) Reply
This outfit is stunning. I love what you did with the fabric. I have been admiring some Japanese cotton prints at my local fabric store and now I see what I can use them for. Thanks for your review. I also enjoyed seeing the other pictures on your Flickr site.
CarolynGM said... (4/19/09 5:43 PM) Reply
What a stylish casual skirt. I can see making a whole wardrobe of these.
Lori V said... (4/19/09 1:44 PM) Reply
Great fabric and wonderful skirt.
lmg said... (4/19/09 1:30 PM) Reply
Very cute indeed
Fran G said... (4/19/09 10:28 AM) Reply
Love this outfit..You wear these styles well.
lizpalmer said... (4/19/09 9:38 AM) Reply
I love your fabric and design choices. Stylish and thoughtful.
velosewer said... (4/19/09 4:57 AM) Reply
You are good at combining fabrics. The combination is great. Well done.
Caitycat said... (4/19/09 1:03 AM) Reply
You've convinced me to give this one a try!
jso4fun said... (4/18/09 11:19 PM) Reply
What a great job you did with this pattern! I love how you combined the fabric! Thanks so much for reviewing this pattern! I have been looking at it for a while now, and your review has helped me envision sewing it for myself.
lamstu said... (4/18/09 9:55 PM) Reply
It looks very interesting with the reverse sides of the fabric being used. Insufficient yardage is a continuing issue in my studio - seeing your solution gives me ideas. Very classy outfit
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 5672

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Lutterloh Lutterloh Supp 271#75

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details