SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-7 (raglan-sleeve tunic top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 98 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/09 4:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
callmeRuth said...
Oh, she's adorable! Nice dress, too. I like how you used snaps.
4/25/09 10:39 PM
MagpieJen said...
Goodness! This is darling! I just love the applique work you did.
4/22/09 12:39 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Cute!
4/21/09 2:01 PM
jent said...
Well - this is just completely sweet. I love the flower applique.
4/21/09 8:03 AM
LornaJay said...
Wonderful! Much nicer than the original, IMHO.
4/21/09 4:00 AM
morzel said...
What a nice tunic/dress!! I also like your great applique.
4/21/09 3:02 AM
Speech girl said...
Too cute!
4/20/09 10:46 PM
TanyaMT said...
Amanda S., try patchy panel pants if your boys are young(er). I have two boys too. My sons love patchy pants.
4/20/09 8:22 PM
Amanda S. said...
How adorable!!! I love that you can make use of your scraps. Having two boys doesn't give me the option.
4/20/09 7:59 PM
Renren said...
The front view is beautiful, and then, the back view . . . the snaps are very, very cool!
4/20/09 7:20 PM
21wale said...
This is darling with the huge applique! I'm about to trace this pattern-great way to put a small dent in all the quilting fabrics I've accumulated.
4/20/09 7:06 PM
Peggy L said...
Very cute!!
4/20/09 6:16 PM
addicted2fabric said...
What a gorgeous wee dress and an even more gorgeous little girl! I love the fabric, the flower is fabulous. I really like how you used the different coloured snaps, it looks great :o)
4/20/09 6:03 PM
Christas said...
This is just adorable!
4/20/09 5:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Other Zipper Pouch

photo
by: Holmar

Review
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

More Info
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

More Info