SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 03-2009-12 (Faux-wrap jeanskirt)

Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/09 7:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane333 said... (4/23/09 11:42 AM) Reply
really like your skirt
renren said... (4/22/09 2:37 PM) Reply
Oh, my gosh, the tights, the skirt, the hair, the shoes!!! I think I see COOL people! WOW, a homerun!
redroserach said... (4/22/09 1:00 PM) Reply
Love the skirt, looks really different from your run of the mill a-line, great topstitching, cool tights and fab new haircut.
MagpieJen said... (4/22/09 12:23 PM) Reply
Awesome! I adore it!
Luckylibbet said... (4/22/09 11:36 AM) Reply
Very cute! Excellent job with all the topstitching.
amy in mpls said... (4/22/09 11:11 AM) Reply
This is super cute. I love the style and the details too. love it!
Patti B said... (4/22/09 10:20 AM) Reply
What a great skirt! Love the topstitching and the faux wrap.
AnneMarie60 said... (4/22/09 9:36 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt! Your topstitching is perfect and accents the faux-wrap effect! I love your hair! I had never before seen the distinctive shaded hosiery you are wearing. Great look all around!
pterion said... (4/22/09 9:27 AM) Reply
You made it! It looks amazing - very impressive for not being able to read the instructions. Great job!
Natasha B said... (4/22/09 9:15 AM) Reply
Fabulous skirt! Interesting and well sewn detailing.
Nancy K said... (4/22/09 8:34 AM) Reply
I really fabulous skirt
Kellie R. said... (4/22/09 8:28 AM) Reply
Very cute - it's such a versatile style and looks great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Pattern Details