SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 03-2009-12 (Faux-wrap jeanskirt)

Viewed 200 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/09 7:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane333 said...
really like your skirt
4/23/09 11:42 AM
Renren said...
Oh, my gosh, the tights, the skirt, the hair, the shoes!!! I think I see COOL people! WOW, a homerun!
4/22/09 2:37 PM
redroserach said...
Love the skirt, looks really different from your run of the mill a-line, great topstitching, cool tights and fab new haircut.
4/22/09 1:00 PM
MagpieJen said...
Awesome! I adore it!
4/22/09 12:23 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Very cute! Excellent job with all the topstitching.
4/22/09 11:36 AM
amy in mpls said...
This is super cute. I love the style and the details too. love it!
4/22/09 11:11 AM
Patti B said...
What a great skirt! Love the topstitching and the faux wrap.
4/22/09 10:20 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Beautiful skirt! Your topstitching is perfect and accents the faux-wrap effect! I love your hair! I had never before seen the distinctive shaded hosiery you are wearing. Great look all around!
4/22/09 9:36 AM
pterion said...
You made it! It looks amazing - very impressive for not being able to read the instructions. Great job!
4/22/09 9:27 AM
Natasha B said...
Fabulous skirt! Interesting and well sewn detailing.
4/22/09 9:15 AM
Nancy K said...
I really fabulous skirt
4/22/09 8:34 AM
Kellie R. said...
Very cute - it's such a versatile style and looks great on you!
4/22/09 8:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2: Dress#2

photo
by: jorth

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
StyleArc Willow Pant

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review