SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 03-2009-12 (Faux-wrap jeanskirt)

Viewed 199 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/09 7:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kellie R. said...
Very cute - it's such a versatile style and looks great on you!
4/22/09 8:28 AM
Nancy K said...
I really fabulous skirt
4/22/09 8:34 AM
Natasha B said...
Fabulous skirt! Interesting and well sewn detailing.
4/22/09 9:15 AM
pterion said...
You made it! It looks amazing - very impressive for not being able to read the instructions. Great job!
4/22/09 9:27 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Beautiful skirt! Your topstitching is perfect and accents the faux-wrap effect! I love your hair! I had never before seen the distinctive shaded hosiery you are wearing. Great look all around!
4/22/09 9:36 AM
Patti B said...
What a great skirt! Love the topstitching and the faux wrap.
4/22/09 10:20 AM
amy in mpls said...
This is super cute. I love the style and the details too. love it!
4/22/09 11:11 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Very cute! Excellent job with all the topstitching.
4/22/09 11:36 AM
MagpieJen said...
Awesome! I adore it!
4/22/09 12:23 PM
redroserach said...
Love the skirt, looks really different from your run of the mill a-line, great topstitching, cool tights and fab new haircut.
4/22/09 1:00 PM
Renren said...
Oh, my gosh, the tights, the skirt, the hair, the shoes!!! I think I see COOL people! WOW, a homerun!
4/22/09 2:37 PM
Diane333 said...
really like your skirt
4/23/09 11:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now