SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3775 (Misses Knit Dresses)

90 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinMCPAstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:4/22/09 10:10 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
Pretty dresses.
5/1/09 1:32 PM
Secretsugar said...
I like all your versions very much! I would have been completely thrilled to have been admired all the way across an airport in a dress I'd made!
4/25/09 9:22 AM
fryman said...
I also have this pattern and recently bought fabric in a poly/lycra. Hope mine looks as good as yours. I esp. like the printed fabrics Way to go!
4/23/09 1:55 PM
carolynw said...
You are sure getting your money's worth from this - all three dresses are winners in every way!!
4/23/09 9:01 AM
carolynw said...
You are sure getting your money's worth from this - all three dresses are winners in every way!!
4/23/09 9:01 AM
knitmachinequeen said...
I have this pattern and hope it looks as good on me as it does on you.
4/22/09 7:10 PM
Re Becca said...
Fabulous! I really like the teal one, it shows off your figure. "have you lost weight" is the best compliment that you can get on your clothes!
4/22/09 6:12 PM
Heatherrique said...
Robin, this looks fabulous! Great print and style on you! You have been so busy! :-)
4/22/09 4:54 PM
Kellie R. said...
Another cute dress(es)! You have a good eye for picking out knit fabrics! Great job.
4/22/09 3:58 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking dresses! The fit is fantastic!
4/22/09 3:49 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
You did a wonderful job on all of these dresses, and they look fantastic on you!
4/22/09 3:32 PM
Renren said...
I love all versions, too, but I especially love the yellow one with the strappy heels. The strap of the shoe echoes the design in the dress of the same color and it is just perfection.
4/22/09 2:32 PM
MagpieJen said...
These look fabulous! I love the variations. What an excellent pattern!
4/22/09 12:12 PM
busymomof3 said...
All the dresses look amazing on you!! I should have picked this pattern up for myself this past weekend! I will for sure next sale! Thanks for the great reviews! I will be looking at them again before taking this one on!
4/22/09 11:06 AM
persevering said...
Wow! These dresses are so attractive on you! The fitting information you provide and how you feel about these and other people's reactions, means a lot to me because I can also compare this with the other dresses you've made, to help me understand better for my own sewing. Thank you!
4/22/09 10:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Burda Classics 2012 0003

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 2935

photo
by: Renren

Review