Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6407 (Misses' Shirts) thumbsup - Type:Easy to Sew    printable version
Viewed 703 times 73 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 96
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/09 9:50 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pamaro said...
I thought you either made the belt or purchased it to go with the blouse. It's a perfect pair. Very nice blouse, and I love the print. You're right, next time ask your cat.
4/25/09 9:58 PM
birdmcfarland said...
Nice shirt! I love the fabric
4/25/09 9:58 PM
Christas said...
Don't let your mother-in-law see you in your new top wearing her belt! She may want the belt back and take your shirt too! LOL! I love the print in your blouse ...... very pretty. The belt couldn't be a better compliment for the style.
4/25/09 10:09 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Very cute top.
4/25/09 10:15 PM
Athene said...
A very pretty blouse and you look great in this gorgeous print.
4/26/09 0:18 AM
craftylady66 said...
OMG the belt is perfect for this top!
4/26/09 2:08 AM
knitlitcamper said...
Great shirt, what perfect timing for those belts!
4/26/09 2:47 AM
velosewer said...
The belt is what caught my eye with your shirt. Nice match. It gives you a well defined waist. Great job.
4/26/09 5:27 AM
shesflipped said...
Very cute! I love this fabric, too!
4/26/09 6:30 AM
Renren said...
Perfect pairing of belt and earrings with the fabric in the blouse. Very pretty.
4/26/09 9:01 AM
Lori V said...
Darling top, the belt is perfect for the top. I thought it was some detailing you had sewn on the blouse.
4/26/09 10:07 AM
persevering said...
How wonderful - you asked your DD and listened. Your blouse is pretty alone and extraordinary with the belt. And now you have a blouse so different from the previous one which is so lovely too. Thanks for your reviews.
4/26/09 11:33 AM
Amanda S. said...
Cute blouse. I'm having a case of - hey! that's my fabric! Only I got mine from Denverfabrics.com. It looks great made up into a blouse. Those were my plans as well.
4/26/09 3:37 PM
homejewel said...
This top looks great on you and I love the fabric. I'm adding it to my wishlist thanks to you!
4/28/09 2:43 AM
Stitchgirl78 said...
The belt absolutely makes this top! The belt is so perfect, I thought you either made it or altered the pattern. Nice job!
12/7/11 4:08 PM
CallMeSu said...
Darling print! Great shirt!
12/29/11 9:58 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Kwik Sew 2767 nightgown
photo
Review by MaryLynn i... on 6/27/06
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Evelyn Dress and Swing Top Digital Pattern ( Size 18 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Evelyn Dress and Swing Top Digital Pattern ( Size 18 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5283
photo
Review by Amanda S. on 1/2/09
Read Review

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1255 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 1255 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6944 Pattern( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6944 Pattern( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us