SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6407 (Misses' Shirts)

74 more reviews
Viewed 710 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/09 9:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pamaro said...
I thought you either made the belt or purchased it to go with the blouse. It's a perfect pair. Very nice blouse, and I love the print. You're right, next time ask your cat.
4/25/09 9:58 PM
birdmcfarland said...
Nice shirt! I love the fabric
4/25/09 9:58 PM
Christas said...
Don't let your mother-in-law see you in your new top wearing her belt! She may want the belt back and take your shirt too! LOL! I love the print in your blouse ...... very pretty. The belt couldn't be a better compliment for the style.
4/25/09 10:09 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Very cute top.
4/25/09 10:15 PM
Athene said...
A very pretty blouse and you look great in this gorgeous print.
4/26/09 0:18 AM
craftylady66 said...
OMG the belt is perfect for this top!
4/26/09 2:08 AM
knitlitcamper said...
Great shirt, what perfect timing for those belts!
4/26/09 2:47 AM
velosewer said...
The belt is what caught my eye with your shirt. Nice match. It gives you a well defined waist. Great job.
4/26/09 5:27 AM
shesflipped said...
Very cute! I love this fabric, too!
4/26/09 6:30 AM
Renren said...
Perfect pairing of belt and earrings with the fabric in the blouse. Very pretty.
4/26/09 9:01 AM
Lori V said...
Darling top, the belt is perfect for the top. I thought it was some detailing you had sewn on the blouse.
4/26/09 10:07 AM
persevering said...
How wonderful - you asked your DD and listened. Your blouse is pretty alone and extraordinary with the belt. And now you have a blouse so different from the previous one which is so lovely too. Thanks for your reviews.
4/26/09 11:33 AM
Amanda S. said...
Cute blouse. I'm having a case of - hey! that's my fabric! Only I got mine from Denverfabrics.com. It looks great made up into a blouse. Those were my plans as well.
4/26/09 3:37 PM
homejewel said...
This top looks great on you and I love the fabric. I'm adding it to my wishlist thanks to you!
4/28/09 2:43 AM
Stitchgirl78 said...
The belt absolutely makes this top! The belt is so perfect, I thought you either made it or altered the pattern. Nice job!
12/7/11 4:08 PM
CallMeSu said...
Darling print! Great shirt!
12/29/11 9:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3826

photo
by: myeclectic...

Review

Pattern