SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6407 (Misses' Shirts)

75 more reviews
Viewed 712 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 101
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 101
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/09 9:50 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CallMeSu said...
Darling print! Great shirt!
12/29/11 9:58 PM
Stitchgirl78 said...
The belt absolutely makes this top! The belt is so perfect, I thought you either made it or altered the pattern. Nice job!
12/7/11 4:08 PM
homejewel said...
This top looks great on you and I love the fabric. I'm adding it to my wishlist thanks to you!
4/28/09 2:43 AM
Amanda S. said...
Cute blouse. I'm having a case of - hey! that's my fabric! Only I got mine from Denverfabrics.com. It looks great made up into a blouse. Those were my plans as well.
4/26/09 3:37 PM
persevering said...
How wonderful - you asked your DD and listened. Your blouse is pretty alone and extraordinary with the belt. And now you have a blouse so different from the previous one which is so lovely too. Thanks for your reviews.
4/26/09 11:33 AM
Lori V said...
Darling top, the belt is perfect for the top. I thought it was some detailing you had sewn on the blouse.
4/26/09 10:07 AM
Renren said...
Perfect pairing of belt and earrings with the fabric in the blouse. Very pretty.
4/26/09 9:01 AM
shesflipped said...
Very cute! I love this fabric, too!
4/26/09 6:30 AM
velosewer said...
The belt is what caught my eye with your shirt. Nice match. It gives you a well defined waist. Great job.
4/26/09 5:27 AM
knitlitcamper said...
Great shirt, what perfect timing for those belts!
4/26/09 2:47 AM
craftylady66 said...
OMG the belt is perfect for this top!
4/26/09 2:08 AM
Athene said...
A very pretty blouse and you look great in this gorgeous print.
4/26/09 0:18 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Very cute top.
4/25/09 10:15 PM
Christas said...
Don't let your mother-in-law see you in your new top wearing her belt! She may want the belt back and take your shirt too! LOL! I love the print in your blouse ...... very pretty. The belt couldn't be a better compliment for the style.
4/25/09 10:09 PM
birdmcfarland said...
Nice shirt! I love the fabric
4/25/09 9:58 PM
Pamaro said...
I thought you either made the belt or purchased it to go with the blouse. It's a perfect pair. Very nice blouse, and I love the print. You're right, next time ask your cat.
4/25/09 9:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Savage Coco Patterns

photo
by: SavageCoco

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

More Info
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118B

photo
by: kerrybum

Review