SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 978 times 
Reviewed by:ohsewcrafty
photo

 
 
About ohsewcrafty
VA USA
Member since: 12/30/05
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/09 10:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Beautiful! Over 60 steps??? Oh, my, that's a lot of detail, but you survived it very well. Simply elegant dress.
4/26/09 10:51 AM
persevering said...
What a beautiful dress and how lovely you look!
4/26/09 11:23 AM
Judy Wentz said...
STunning!
4/26/09 12:12 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous dress! You've got a timeless classic there, and it looks great on you!
4/26/09 1:06 PM
Karendee said...
Beautiful!
4/26/09 1:50 PM
aminat said...
That is one gorgous dress on you...
4/26/09 4:28 PM
JoanneM said...
Extremely cute.
4/26/09 4:48 PM
Sew tell me said...
Great job with this dress. Everytime I see it, I like it more and more.
4/26/09 6:25 PM
Athene said...
Lovely dress.
4/26/09 7:27 PM
aminat said...
That is one gorgous dress on you...
4/26/09 7:43 PM
Em's Summer said...
This looks soo pretty! I especially love the fabric!
4/26/09 7:49 PM
N_Vogue said...
Great dress. Your fabric choice makes this dress so very interesting. Details, details, details. You look great in this dress, great job.
4/27/09 0:24 AM
cleverkitty said...
looks wonderful on you, good job!
4/27/09 8:11 AM
KrystalL said...
Very pretty dress. Thanks for the review.
4/27/09 8:27 AM
ohsewcrafty said...
Thanks so much for the generous comments everyone- I really appreciate it!
4/27/09 9:18 AM
Kemish said...
A great looking dress. I'm so glad you did a PR on it. I have been looking at the pattern, but was aprehensive, but now I think I might try it. Your dress looks great on you.
4/27/09 10:08 AM
Secretsugar said...
Gorgeous dress!
4/27/09 10:31 AM
nglalala said...
Great job! It looks great!
4/27/09 2:49 PM
Raye Ann said...
Really beautiful! I love your choice of a printed fabric. I have been eagerly reading all of these reviews, as I bought the pattern 3 weeks ago. Just picked out my fabric yesterday- a silk crepe de chine print! thanks for the info about fit through the bodice and waistband.
4/27/09 6:26 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Great dress!
4/27/09 9:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2282

photo
by: blessedtos...

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now