SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 980 times 
Reviewed by:ohsewcrafty
photo

 
 
About ohsewcrafty
VA USA
Member since: 12/30/05
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/09 10:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Beautiful! Over 60 steps??? Oh, my, that's a lot of detail, but you survived it very well. Simply elegant dress.
4/26/09 10:51 AM
persevering said...
What a beautiful dress and how lovely you look!
4/26/09 11:23 AM
Judy Wentz said...
STunning!
4/26/09 12:12 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous dress! You've got a timeless classic there, and it looks great on you!
4/26/09 1:06 PM
Karendee said...
Beautiful!
4/26/09 1:50 PM
aminat said...
That is one gorgous dress on you...
4/26/09 4:28 PM
JoanneM said...
Extremely cute.
4/26/09 4:48 PM
Sew tell me said...
Great job with this dress. Everytime I see it, I like it more and more.
4/26/09 6:25 PM
Athene said...
Lovely dress.
4/26/09 7:27 PM
aminat said...
That is one gorgous dress on you...
4/26/09 7:43 PM
Em's Summer said...
This looks soo pretty! I especially love the fabric!
4/26/09 7:49 PM
N_Vogue said...
Great dress. Your fabric choice makes this dress so very interesting. Details, details, details. You look great in this dress, great job.
4/27/09 0:24 AM
cleverkitty said...
looks wonderful on you, good job!
4/27/09 8:11 AM
KrystalL said...
Very pretty dress. Thanks for the review.
4/27/09 8:27 AM
ohsewcrafty said...
Thanks so much for the generous comments everyone- I really appreciate it!
4/27/09 9:18 AM
Kemish said...
A great looking dress. I'm so glad you did a PR on it. I have been looking at the pattern, but was aprehensive, but now I think I might try it. Your dress looks great on you.
4/27/09 10:08 AM
Secretsugar said...
Gorgeous dress!
4/27/09 10:31 AM
nglalala said...
Great job! It looks great!
4/27/09 2:49 PM
Raye Ann said...
Really beautiful! I love your choice of a printed fabric. I have been eagerly reading all of these reviews, as I bought the pattern 3 weeks ago. Just picked out my fabric yesterday- a silk crepe de chine print! thanks for the info about fit through the bodice and waistband.
4/27/09 6:26 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Great dress!
4/27/09 9:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 4659

photo
by: myraminx

Review