SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1086 (MISSES' DRESS)

28 more reviews
Viewed 981 times 
Reviewed by:ohsewcrafty
photo

 
 
About ohsewcrafty
VA USA
Member since: 12/30/05
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/09 10:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
Great dress!
4/27/09 9:59 PM
Raye Ann said...
Really beautiful! I love your choice of a printed fabric. I have been eagerly reading all of these reviews, as I bought the pattern 3 weeks ago. Just picked out my fabric yesterday- a silk crepe de chine print! thanks for the info about fit through the bodice and waistband.
4/27/09 6:26 PM
nglalala said...
Great job! It looks great!
4/27/09 2:49 PM
Secretsugar said...
Gorgeous dress!
4/27/09 10:31 AM
Kemish said...
A great looking dress. I'm so glad you did a PR on it. I have been looking at the pattern, but was aprehensive, but now I think I might try it. Your dress looks great on you.
4/27/09 10:08 AM
ohsewcrafty said...
Thanks so much for the generous comments everyone- I really appreciate it!
4/27/09 9:18 AM
KrystalL said...
Very pretty dress. Thanks for the review.
4/27/09 8:27 AM
cleverkitty said...
looks wonderful on you, good job!
4/27/09 8:11 AM
N_Vogue said...
Great dress. Your fabric choice makes this dress so very interesting. Details, details, details. You look great in this dress, great job.
4/27/09 0:24 AM
Em's Summer said...
This looks soo pretty! I especially love the fabric!
4/26/09 7:49 PM
aminat said...
That is one gorgous dress on you...
4/26/09 7:43 PM
Athene said...
Lovely dress.
4/26/09 7:27 PM
Sew tell me said...
Great job with this dress. Everytime I see it, I like it more and more.
4/26/09 6:25 PM
JoanneM said...
Extremely cute.
4/26/09 4:48 PM
aminat said...
That is one gorgous dress on you...
4/26/09 4:28 PM
Karendee said...
Beautiful!
4/26/09 1:50 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous dress! You've got a timeless classic there, and it looks great on you!
4/26/09 1:06 PM
Judy Wentz said...
STunning!
4/26/09 12:12 PM
persevering said...
What a beautiful dress and how lovely you look!
4/26/09 11:23 AM
Renren said...
Beautiful! Over 60 steps??? Oh, my, that's a lot of detail, but you survived it very well. Simply elegant dress.
4/26/09 10:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now