Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Lutterloh: 2003-237 (Nightwear) - Type:Loungewear    printable version
Viewed 157 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews written: 133
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/09 11:04 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Fairchild said...
Great fit! It looks very comfy. And the fabric is divine. I'll bet it goes nicely with your hair. You sewed the sleeves in flat? I'll have to try this with my Lutterloh patterns. I don't like having to gather them and set them in. As always, a great review. Thank you!
4/27/09 8:44 AM
Sewnsewmom said...
Very nice! It looks so comfy. The fabric you chose is very pretty.
4/27/09 9:49 AM
Mufffet said...
I had to gather the sleeves a bit for ease, but sewing them in before doing the side seams is very easy, and on a garment like this one it doesn't make a difference. On a nice semi-fitted blouse, I would do set-in. :)
4/27/09 9:56 AM
JEF said...
I love nighties and this looks like exactly the kind I'd wear. Nice job.
4/27/09 10:14 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Good job
4/27/09 6:02 PM
poorpigling said...
Nice looking..love the large floral for this..so better go back and get some more stash as it sounds like you are going to be making another one..
4/28/09 8:11 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Other 4565 Vintage Dress
photo
Review by Sickofitci... on 11/2/08
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3845 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3845 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9491 Pattern
Burda 9491 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7969
photo
Review by Secretsuga... on 1/24/09
Read Review

Sis Boom Jamie Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Jamie Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Details
Price: $10.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us