SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2449 (crossover top)

80 more reviews
Viewed 623 times 
Reviewed by:RuthieSews
photo

 
 
About RuthieSewsstarstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 1/1/06
Reviews written: 136
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:4/27/09 7:16 AM
Last Updated:2/10/10 5:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda S. said...
Super cute!
4/27/09 8:28 AM
Christas said...
This top looks great on you! So cute!
4/27/09 9:29 AM
LornaJay said...
Gosh - I honestly didn't recognise you in the photo. Congrats on a lovely top and losing the weight.
4/27/09 10:12 AM
yorkshire lass said...
Ooh, looks lovely on you. Love the fabric too.
4/27/09 10:19 AM
Geordie Girl said...
Lovely top. Love the fabric as well
4/27/09 4:19 PM
Em's Summer said...
Well done! This looks great on you! And congratulations on losing weight. At this weight, you remind me of Kate Winslet.
4/27/09 5:45 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Congrats on the weight loss. I noticed! ;D I have this pattern, it must come out to play.
4/27/09 8:23 PM
Peggy L said...
You certainly have lost a "bit". Your new top looks great on you especially in that color and print. Well done!
4/28/09 4:06 PM
MagpieJen said...
Very nicely done! Great tip on the shoulder seam stays too!
4/30/09 0:36 AM
Flotide said...
Clear and concise review, well done!
6/4/09 10:56 AM
Paris75008 said...
That's a really professional looking top. Many thanks for the helpful review. I've got this pattern in my stash and I'm thinking about it as my next project. Top looks lovely on you!
9/18/09 11:19 AM
Renren said...
Very nice. You are moving away from the teal/turquoise colorways with this coral pink top but I bet the color looks equally smashing on you.
2/10/10 8:14 PM
yorkshire lass said...
Another wonderful version of this top. The colour is scrumptious and I bet it looks fab with the olive bottoms for the SWAP.
2/11/10 3:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 7969

photo
by: julliams

Review
Butterick 5353

photo
by: couturemom

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now