SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2449 (crossover top)

81 more reviews
Viewed 624 times 
Reviewed by:RuthieSews
photo

 
 
About RuthieSewsstarstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 1/1/06
Reviews written: 136
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:4/27/09 7:16 AM
Last Updated:2/10/10 5:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yorkshire lass said...
Another wonderful version of this top. The colour is scrumptious and I bet it looks fab with the olive bottoms for the SWAP.
2/11/10 3:46 AM
Renren said...
Very nice. You are moving away from the teal/turquoise colorways with this coral pink top but I bet the color looks equally smashing on you.
2/10/10 8:14 PM
Paris75008 said...
That's a really professional looking top. Many thanks for the helpful review. I've got this pattern in my stash and I'm thinking about it as my next project. Top looks lovely on you!
9/18/09 11:19 AM
Flotide said...
Clear and concise review, well done!
6/4/09 10:56 AM
MagpieJen said...
Very nicely done! Great tip on the shoulder seam stays too!
4/30/09 0:36 AM
Peggy L said...
You certainly have lost a "bit". Your new top looks great on you especially in that color and print. Well done!
4/28/09 4:06 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Congrats on the weight loss. I noticed! ;D I have this pattern, it must come out to play.
4/27/09 8:23 PM
Em's Summer said...
Well done! This looks great on you! And congratulations on losing weight. At this weight, you remind me of Kate Winslet.
4/27/09 5:45 PM
Geordie Girl said...
Lovely top. Love the fabric as well
4/27/09 4:19 PM
yorkshire lass said...
Ooh, looks lovely on you. Love the fabric too.
4/27/09 10:19 AM
LornaJay said...
Gosh - I honestly didn't recognise you in the photo. Congrats on a lovely top and losing the weight.
4/27/09 10:12 AM
Christas said...
This top looks great on you! So cute!
4/27/09 9:29 AM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute!
4/27/09 8:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Butterick 5854

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now