SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2766 (Misses/Women's pants, skirt, j)

18 more reviews
Viewed 415 times 
Reviewed by:Sheila457
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sheila457starstarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/21/07
Reviews written: 106
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 59 people
patterns reviewed: 106
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/09 10:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gold said...
Cute Cute!! I love all the fabrics you pick out for your sewing projects.
4/27/09 10:43 AM
homejewel said...
Ok, that does it - I have this pattern and just needed to see your picture to encourage me. Great top - great choice of fabric and it fits perfectly!
4/27/09 10:49 AM
sewfan said...
The top looks great on you! Love the colors.
4/27/09 10:50 AM
Sweetiebop said...
The pattern in your fabric is perfect for these tops. They look great.
4/27/09 12:05 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Love it! Where did you get the fabric? It looks fantastic on you!
4/27/09 12:20 PM
Sheila457 said...
Thank you for the lovely compliments. I purchased the fabric from N&M Fabric Center located at 9043 160th St., Jamaica, NY 11432, (718) 523-4298
4/27/09 12:56 PM
Christas said...
Extremely cute top! Love the fabric!
4/27/09 8:37 PM
Em's Summer said...
Cute top!
4/27/09 10:35 PM
kim*brown said...
Sheila, this looks store bought. I love it. I'm thinking a yummy sleeveless knee length dress too! I'm on the hunt now. LOL
4/28/09 7:33 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute top! I agree with Kim, looks ready to wear.
5/1/09 1:00 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sheila, I bought this pattern after seeing your stunning versions! You are right, this is a very nice pattern!
6/8/09 9:03 AM
Sheila457 said...
Hi Heatherrique, Glad you like the pattern and look forward to your version.
6/9/09 7:52 AM
Nikkij said...
Another perfect execution.
8/7/09 2:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: buckarina

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now