SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7743 (Fitted and Flared pullover top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1655 times 
Reviewed by:Mandolin82
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mandolin82star
WA USA
Member since: 5/8/03
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 6:52 AM
Last Updated:12/4/03 10:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Chandra said...
What a cute top! A great review too. Looks like I'm going to have to add this one to my ever-growing stash...
12/4/03 10:13 PM
momo said...
I like the top. I would consider getting the pattern but I dont' have a defined waist.
12/4/03 9:23 PM
momo said...
Nice top, good job.
12/4/03 9:18 PM
JDpenelope said...
Maybe I should give FFRP another try, at least for bodice alterations...the first time I tried to apply the concepts, I was totally bewildered.... I agree that it's rewarding when your hard work is appreciated.
12/4/03 7:34 PM
jlg said...
Thanks for the review. I've wanted to try this pattern. Your version is lovely.
12/4/03 6:02 PM
cindyann said...
It's so wonderful when our children love the things we make for them. Very cute top.
12/4/03 4:53 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Your daughter looks lovely in this top and your review was very informative and helpful. FFRP is such an excellent fitting book to use. Great job.
12/4/03 2:14 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
Great review! I'm seriously considering getting this pattern...
12/4/03 12:06 PM
bunz said...
The top is a winner, and your review is excellent -- thanks
12/4/03 10:43 AM
Deepika said...
I've fixed your photo. Gorgeous top by the way!
12/4/03 10:28 AM
Mandolin82 said...
Here's the photo - which I'm currently trying to figure out how to add to the review: click here" target="_blank">Click Here
12/4/03 10:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

More Info