SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7743 (Fitted and Flared pullover top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1659 times 
Reviewed by:Mandolin82
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mandolin82star
WA USA
Member since: 5/8/03
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/21/05 6:52 AM
Last Updated:12/4/03 10:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Chandra said... (12/4/03 10:13 PM) Reply
What a cute top! A great review too. Looks like I'm going to have to add this one to my ever-growing stash...
momo said... (12/4/03 9:23 PM) Reply
I like the top. I would consider getting the pattern but I dont' have a defined waist.
momo said... (12/4/03 9:18 PM) Reply
Nice top, good job.
JDpenelope said... (12/4/03 7:34 PM) Reply
Maybe I should give FFRP another try, at least for bodice alterations...the first time I tried to apply the concepts, I was totally bewildered.... I agree that it's rewarding when your hard work is appreciated.
jlg said... (12/4/03 6:02 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I've wanted to try this pattern. Your version is lovely.
cindyann said... (12/4/03 4:53 PM) Reply
It's so wonderful when our children love the things we make for them. Very cute top.
Danvillegirl said... (12/4/03 2:14 PM) Reply
Your daughter looks lovely in this top and your review was very informative and helpful. FFRP is such an excellent fitting book to use. Great job.
Asa Hagstrom said... (12/4/03 12:06 PM) Reply
Great review! I'm seriously considering getting this pattern...
bunz said... (12/4/03 10:43 AM) Reply
The top is a winner, and your review is excellent -- thanks
Deepika said... (12/4/03 10:28 AM) Reply
I've fixed your photo. Gorgeous top by the way!
Mandolin82 said... (12/4/03 10:08 AM) Reply
Here's the photo - which I'm currently trying to figure out how to add to the review: click here" target="_blank">Click Here
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-128

photo
by: liliv

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 308127-1001

photo
by: balrojka

Review