SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Green Pepper> 846 (Gloves)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1453 times 
Reviewed by:galadriel45
photo

 
 
About galadriel45starstar
Member since: 10/24/03
Reviews: 92 (patterns: 77)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/6/03 5:05 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Muria said... (12/19/05 12:06 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I was thinking about making these, but I think I'd rather crochet gloves. Small pieces are really not my thing. Thanks for saving me the time of playing with this myself.
Tessa said... (12/9/03 11:11 AM) Reply
I'm impressed. I haven't had the nerve to tackle gloves yet, although I've made leather mitts. Even that takes careful sewing on the thumb. Yours look really good.
JDpenelope said... (12/6/03 7:04 PM) Reply
Not sure how you managed it, but turned out just great. I have trouble with 1/4" seams in fleece! Dh should be pleased.
Elona said... (12/6/03 6:10 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern, and was wondering about it. Thanks for the information!
CarolynGM said... (12/6/03 5:19 PM) Reply
Very intriguing pattern. I admire you for tacking this challenging project, but the finished gloves look wonderful. You must have very keen eyesight to work with all those tiny seams and angles.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Butterick 5917

photo
by: exlibros

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1348

photo
by: slmstyle

Review