SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-2 (T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/09 8:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TalyQ said... (5/19/09 1:47 AM) Reply
That's very nice and she looks great!
Catbird said... (5/4/09 8:04 PM) Reply
What a beautiful birthday gift! That vibrant color is perfect on your Nana and the top and pants look cute together. Lucky lady!
Heatherrique said... (5/4/09 5:52 PM) Reply
Nana's looking sooooooo fab in this darling top!
Annette1 said... (5/4/09 4:41 PM) Reply
I think you'd better get in line, Nana! :o))
Karla Kizer said... (5/4/09 6:38 AM) Reply
More great sewing. Lucky Nana. Lucky brothers and sisters. Be careful, Meggie; they will never let you leave home!
Danvillegirl said... (5/4/09 5:31 AM) Reply
I am sure your Nana appreciates your making something for her. As always you did a great job!
fourkid said... (5/3/09 10:04 PM) Reply
Very nice job and the blue is perfect for your Nana.
Nana39 said... (5/3/09 9:44 PM) Reply
I am so lucky to have a granddaughter that is such a good seamstress, now if I can just get her to sew for me like she does for her little sister.......
Sherril Miller said... (5/3/09 9:34 PM) Reply
Love the outfit on Nana. In fact, I'd love that outfit on me!
Annette1 said... (5/3/09 9:16 PM) Reply
Well, all I can say is you can call me Annette29 from now on. Maybe I should officially change my PR username! I'm not SURPRISED Nana gave you permission to make her MORE tops ANY TIME. This one is SO cute, and that COLOR is PERFECT on her! Your alterations to the sleeve and hem lengths make for a CUSTOM FIT, too!
Em's Summer said... (5/3/09 9:13 PM) Reply
You are soo talented and so very nice to sew for your Nana! Your Nana looks beautiful in her new t-shirt! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 2366

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details