SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-2 (T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 115 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/3/09 8:58 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
TalyQ said... (5/19/09 1:47 AM) Reply
That's very nice and she looks great!
Catbird said... (5/4/09 8:04 PM) Reply
What a beautiful birthday gift! That vibrant color is perfect on your Nana and the top and pants look cute together. Lucky lady!
Heatherrique said... (5/4/09 5:52 PM) Reply
Nana's looking sooooooo fab in this darling top!
Annette1 said... (5/4/09 4:41 PM) Reply
I think you'd better get in line, Nana! :o))
Karla Kizer said... (5/4/09 6:38 AM) Reply
More great sewing. Lucky Nana. Lucky brothers and sisters. Be careful, Meggie; they will never let you leave home!
Danvillegirl said... (5/4/09 5:31 AM) Reply
I am sure your Nana appreciates your making something for her. As always you did a great job!
fourkid said... (5/3/09 10:04 PM) Reply
Very nice job and the blue is perfect for your Nana.
Nana39 said... (5/3/09 9:44 PM) Reply
I am so lucky to have a granddaughter that is such a good seamstress, now if I can just get her to sew for me like she does for her little sister.......
Sherril Miller said... (5/3/09 9:34 PM) Reply
Love the outfit on Nana. In fact, I'd love that outfit on me!
Annette1 said... (5/3/09 9:16 PM) Reply
Well, all I can say is you can call me Annette29 from now on. Maybe I should officially change my PR username! I'm not SURPRISED Nana gave you permission to make her MORE tops ANY TIME. This one is SO cute, and that COLOR is PERFECT on her! Your alterations to the sleeve and hem lengths make for a CUSTOM FIT, too!
Em's Summer said... (5/3/09 9:13 PM) Reply
You are soo talented and so very nice to sew for your Nana! Your Nana looks beautiful in her new t-shirt! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-129

photo
by: dinagideon

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details