SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-14 (kerttu)

3 more reviews
Viewed 132 times 
Reviewed by:Tonyasrb
photo

 
 
About Tonyasrb
KS
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/09 0:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said...
What a beautiful dress this is!
5/4/09 2:12 AM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress! I love the details on this pattern. Your fabric choice makes this one look so much nicer than the one pictured in the magazine.
5/4/09 9:13 AM
said...
So adorable! I absolutely love it! Great job!
5/4/09 10:13 AM
callmeRuth said...
This dress is beautiful. You did a great job on it! Thanks for the kind words about the dress I made.
5/4/09 11:57 AM
Rippling Waters said...
This is a lovely dress. I love your fabrics and I love the design - I want this pattern! (: I love sewing for little girls, so I am always intrigued by other cute outfits and dresses I can get ideas off of.
5/4/09 12:31 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty!
5/4/09 12:35 PM
MagpieJen said...
Such sweet touches, like the pocket and the bottom edge in purple! Very very nice!
5/4/09 8:47 PM
brissie71 said...
Beautiful. I really love the fabric combination - and the way you got just that little bit more mileage out of an already fabulous pattern/design.
5/5/09 2:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Suitability 4188

photo
by: Jupiter, F...

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2012-16

photo
by: Just Barb

Review