SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-14 (kerttu)

3 more reviews
Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:Tonyasrb
photo

 
 
About Tonyasrb
KS
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/09 0:17 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said... (5/5/09 2:53 PM) Reply
Beautiful. I really love the fabric combination - and the way you got just that little bit more mileage out of an already fabulous pattern/design.
MagpieJen said... (5/4/09 8:47 PM) Reply
Such sweet touches, like the pocket and the bottom edge in purple! Very very nice!
Elemenopeo said... (5/4/09 12:35 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
Rippling Waters said... (5/4/09 12:31 PM) Reply
This is a lovely dress. I love your fabrics and I love the design - I want this pattern! (: I love sewing for little girls, so I am always intrigued by other cute outfits and dresses I can get ideas off of.
callmeRuth said... (5/4/09 11:57 AM) Reply
This dress is beautiful. You did a great job on it! Thanks for the kind words about the dress I made.
said... (5/4/09 10:13 AM) Reply
So adorable! I absolutely love it! Great job!
Christas said... (5/4/09 9:13 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress! I love the details on this pattern. Your fabric choice makes this one look so much nicer than the one pictured in the magazine.
morzel said... (5/4/09 2:12 AM) Reply
What a beautiful dress this is!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
Butterick 4718

photo
by: pyrxtc

Review