SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-14 (kerttu)

3 more reviews
Viewed 132 times 
Reviewed by:Tonyasrb
photo

 
 
About Tonyasrb
KS
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/09 0:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said... (5/5/09 2:53 PM) Reply
Beautiful. I really love the fabric combination - and the way you got just that little bit more mileage out of an already fabulous pattern/design.
MagpieJen said... (5/4/09 8:47 PM) Reply
Such sweet touches, like the pocket and the bottom edge in purple! Very very nice!
Elemenopeo said... (5/4/09 12:35 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
Rippling Waters said... (5/4/09 12:31 PM) Reply
This is a lovely dress. I love your fabrics and I love the design - I want this pattern! (: I love sewing for little girls, so I am always intrigued by other cute outfits and dresses I can get ideas off of.
callmeRuth said... (5/4/09 11:57 AM) Reply
This dress is beautiful. You did a great job on it! Thanks for the kind words about the dress I made.
said... (5/4/09 10:13 AM) Reply
So adorable! I absolutely love it! Great job!
Christas said... (5/4/09 9:13 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress! I love the details on this pattern. Your fabric choice makes this one look so much nicer than the one pictured in the magazine.
morzel said... (5/4/09 2:12 AM) Reply
What a beautiful dress this is!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 143924-1001

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details