Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-14 (kerttu)

3 more reviews
Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:Tonyasrb
photo

 
 
About Tonyasrb
KS
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/09 0:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
brissie71 said... (5/5/09 2:53 PM) Reply
Beautiful. I really love the fabric combination - and the way you got just that little bit more mileage out of an already fabulous pattern/design.
MagpieJen said... (5/4/09 8:47 PM) Reply
Such sweet touches, like the pocket and the bottom edge in purple! Very very nice!
Elemenopeo said... (5/4/09 12:35 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
Rippling Waters said... (5/4/09 12:31 PM) Reply
This is a lovely dress. I love your fabrics and I love the design - I want this pattern! (: I love sewing for little girls, so I am always intrigued by other cute outfits and dresses I can get ideas off of.
callmeRuth said... (5/4/09 11:57 AM) Reply
This dress is beautiful. You did a great job on it! Thanks for the kind words about the dress I made.
said... (5/4/09 10:13 AM) Reply
So adorable! I absolutely love it! Great job!
Christas said... (5/4/09 9:13 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress! I love the details on this pattern. Your fabric choice makes this one look so much nicer than the one pictured in the magazine.
morzel said... (5/4/09 2:12 AM) Reply
What a beautiful dress this is!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 1823

photo
by: sovanisa

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used self drafted

photo
by: velosewer

Review