SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 212 (Wrap Top)

10 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 83)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/09 2:19 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnnS said... (5/13/09 1:11 PM) Reply
I made this one years ago too, and your review may help me dig this out of stash and sew it again! Lovely fabric!
Sanibelle said... (5/7/09 11:12 AM) Reply
I coveted this pattern years ago and then forgot about it. Thanks for the reminder. It's now secure on my wish list. :) Beautiful fabric!
JoanneM said... (5/6/09 6:02 PM) Reply
I like this version of a wrap top. Especially the angled edges. Very nice!
Patti B said... (5/6/09 10:55 AM) Reply
Really lovely top. The fabric is to die for. Like vtmartha, I sewed this a jillion years ago -- might be time to bring it out again.
zora said... (5/6/09 9:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Kellie R. said... (5/6/09 9:47 AM) Reply
Cute top!
carolynw said... (5/6/09 9:03 AM) Reply
Beautiful - your fabric is to die for!!
VtMartha said... (5/6/09 8:26 AM) Reply
It's been years since I made this but your lovely top makes me want to bring it out again. You picked a great fabric - EB has some wonderful choices.
Elona said... (5/6/09 3:38 AM) Reply
What a pretty, springlike top. It's impressive that this pattern has been out for such a long time and yet still looks fresh.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1002

photo
by: cln

Review
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details