SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 212 (Wrap Top)

10 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 83)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/09 2:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnnS said... (5/13/09 1:11 PM) Reply
I made this one years ago too, and your review may help me dig this out of stash and sew it again! Lovely fabric!
Sanibelle said... (5/7/09 11:12 AM) Reply
I coveted this pattern years ago and then forgot about it. Thanks for the reminder. It's now secure on my wish list. :) Beautiful fabric!
JoanneM said... (5/6/09 6:02 PM) Reply
I like this version of a wrap top. Especially the angled edges. Very nice!
Patti B said... (5/6/09 10:55 AM) Reply
Really lovely top. The fabric is to die for. Like vtmartha, I sewed this a jillion years ago -- might be time to bring it out again.
zora said... (5/6/09 9:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Kellie R. said... (5/6/09 9:47 AM) Reply
Cute top!
carolynw said... (5/6/09 9:03 AM) Reply
Beautiful - your fabric is to die for!!
VtMartha said... (5/6/09 8:26 AM) Reply
It's been years since I made this but your lovely top makes me want to bring it out again. You picked a great fabric - EB has some wonderful choices.
Elona said... (5/6/09 3:38 AM) Reply
What a pretty, springlike top. It's impressive that this pattern has been out for such a long time and yet still looks fresh.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

New Look 6097

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Pattern Details