SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 212 (Wrap Top)

10 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/09 2:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
What a pretty, springlike top. It's impressive that this pattern has been out for such a long time and yet still looks fresh.
5/6/09 3:38 AM
VtMartha said...
It's been years since I made this but your lovely top makes me want to bring it out again. You picked a great fabric - EB has some wonderful choices.
5/6/09 8:26 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful - your fabric is to die for!!
5/6/09 9:03 AM
Kellie R. said...
Cute top!
5/6/09 9:47 AM
zora said...
Very pretty!
5/6/09 9:55 AM
Patti B said...
Really lovely top. The fabric is to die for. Like vtmartha, I sewed this a jillion years ago -- might be time to bring it out again.
5/6/09 10:55 AM
JoanneM said...
I like this version of a wrap top. Especially the angled edges. Very nice!
5/6/09 6:02 PM
Sanibelle said...
I coveted this pattern years ago and then forgot about it. Thanks for the reminder. It's now secure on my wish list. :) Beautiful fabric!
5/7/09 11:12 AM
AnnS said...
I made this one years ago too, and your review may help me dig this out of stash and sew it again! Lovely fabric!
5/13/09 1:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Margo Handbag

Margo Handbag

Buy Now