SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 212 (Wrap Top)

10 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/09 2:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
What a pretty, springlike top. It's impressive that this pattern has been out for such a long time and yet still looks fresh.
5/6/09 3:38 AM
VtMartha said...
It's been years since I made this but your lovely top makes me want to bring it out again. You picked a great fabric - EB has some wonderful choices.
5/6/09 8:26 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful - your fabric is to die for!!
5/6/09 9:03 AM
Kellie R. said...
Cute top!
5/6/09 9:47 AM
zora said...
Very pretty!
5/6/09 9:55 AM
Patti B said...
Really lovely top. The fabric is to die for. Like vtmartha, I sewed this a jillion years ago -- might be time to bring it out again.
5/6/09 10:55 AM
JoanneM said...
I like this version of a wrap top. Especially the angled edges. Very nice!
5/6/09 6:02 PM
Sanibelle said...
I coveted this pattern years ago and then forgot about it. Thanks for the reminder. It's now secure on my wish list. :) Beautiful fabric!
5/7/09 11:12 AM
AnnS said...
I made this one years ago too, and your review may help me dig this out of stash and sew it again! Lovely fabric!
5/13/09 1:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Burda 7192

photo
by: Victoria B

Review
Truly Victorian TV463

photo
by: sezza899

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now