Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 212 (Wrap Top)

10 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 83)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/09 2:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnnS said... (5/13/09 1:11 PM) Reply
I made this one years ago too, and your review may help me dig this out of stash and sew it again! Lovely fabric!
Sanibelle said... (5/7/09 11:12 AM) Reply
I coveted this pattern years ago and then forgot about it. Thanks for the reminder. It's now secure on my wish list. :) Beautiful fabric!
JoanneM said... (5/6/09 6:02 PM) Reply
I like this version of a wrap top. Especially the angled edges. Very nice!
Patti B said... (5/6/09 10:55 AM) Reply
Really lovely top. The fabric is to die for. Like vtmartha, I sewed this a jillion years ago -- might be time to bring it out again.
zora said... (5/6/09 9:55 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
Kellie R. said... (5/6/09 9:47 AM) Reply
Cute top!
carolynw said... (5/6/09 9:03 AM) Reply
Beautiful - your fabric is to die for!!
VtMartha said... (5/6/09 8:26 AM) Reply
It's been years since I made this but your lovely top makes me want to bring it out again. You picked a great fabric - EB has some wonderful choices.
Elona said... (5/6/09 3:38 AM) Reply
What a pretty, springlike top. It's impressive that this pattern has been out for such a long time and yet still looks fresh.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details