SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-8 

1 more reviews
Viewed 133 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/09 1:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said...
Very cute romper- the fabrics match perfectly! Don't wait to do more of those - practise will come with working on it!!
5/7/09 2:31 AM
Peggy said...
What a precious little one. The romper is adorable.
5/6/09 10:35 PM
Renren said...
"Who is this adorable spotted creature in spottedturtle's house," I asked myself. The review explained about this very adorable two-month-old in the polka dot rompers. You've done a great job and I'm sure with each version you will get the details down perfectly! (Love that bright-eyed little face!)
5/6/09 9:01 PM
Catbird said...
That is adorable! Both the baby and the romper! I love the fabrics.
5/6/09 7:57 PM
bangerlm said...
I love the print and your baby is so cute!
5/6/09 7:35 PM
TanyaMT said...
Sooo cute. I love this pattern too. I made it in a very stretchy lycra knit for my DD and it fit for months and months. :)
5/6/09 7:06 PM
Christas said...
So sweet! The baby and the romper are too cute!
5/6/09 5:24 PM
marec said...
Some of the girls in my 5th period saw your review, and said "What a cute baby!!!" Nice romper too.
5/6/09 3:14 PM
MagpieJen said...
Sweet! And thank you for the detailed review on this pattern.
5/6/09 2:20 PM
Peggy L said...
Very cute (baby and romper) and I love the fabric print. I'm glad you mentioned your confusion over the seam allowance. I am working on my first Ottobre pattern (women's) and am still trying to figure that out!!!
5/6/09 1:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 609

photo
by: lnwmelon

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

More Info
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern Horrockses

photo
by: julliams

Review