SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-8 

1 more reviews
Viewed 134 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews: 269 (patterns: 269)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/09 1:08 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said... (5/7/09 2:31 AM) Reply
Very cute romper- the fabrics match perfectly! Don't wait to do more of those - practise will come with working on it!!
Peggy said... (5/6/09 10:35 PM) Reply
What a precious little one. The romper is adorable.
renren said... (5/6/09 9:01 PM) Reply
"Who is this adorable spotted creature in spottedturtle's house," I asked myself. The review explained about this very adorable two-month-old in the polka dot rompers. You've done a great job and I'm sure with each version you will get the details down perfectly! (Love that bright-eyed little face!)
Catbird said... (5/6/09 7:57 PM) Reply
That is adorable! Both the baby and the romper! I love the fabrics.
bangerlm said... (5/6/09 7:35 PM) Reply
I love the print and your baby is so cute!
TanyaMT said... (5/6/09 7:06 PM) Reply
Sooo cute. I love this pattern too. I made it in a very stretchy lycra knit for my DD and it fit for months and months. :)
Christas said... (5/6/09 5:24 PM) Reply
So sweet! The baby and the romper are too cute!
marec said... (5/6/09 3:14 PM) Reply
Some of the girls in my 5th period saw your review, and said "What a cute baby!!!" Nice romper too.
MagpieJen said... (5/6/09 2:20 PM) Reply
Sweet! And thank you for the detailed review on this pattern.
Peggy L said... (5/6/09 1:29 PM) Reply
Very cute (baby and romper) and I love the fabric print. I'm glad you mentioned your confusion over the seam allowance. I am working on my first Ottobre pattern (women's) and am still trying to figure that out!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1949

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Newport Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 5932

photo
by: Ellenatlga

Review