Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-8 

1 more reviews
Viewed 134 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews: 269 (patterns: 269)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/09 1:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said... (5/7/09 2:31 AM) Reply
Very cute romper- the fabrics match perfectly! Don't wait to do more of those - practise will come with working on it!!
Peggy said... (5/6/09 10:35 PM) Reply
What a precious little one. The romper is adorable.
renren said... (5/6/09 9:01 PM) Reply
"Who is this adorable spotted creature in spottedturtle's house," I asked myself. The review explained about this very adorable two-month-old in the polka dot rompers. You've done a great job and I'm sure with each version you will get the details down perfectly! (Love that bright-eyed little face!)
Catbird said... (5/6/09 7:57 PM) Reply
That is adorable! Both the baby and the romper! I love the fabrics.
bangerlm said... (5/6/09 7:35 PM) Reply
I love the print and your baby is so cute!
TanyaMT said... (5/6/09 7:06 PM) Reply
Sooo cute. I love this pattern too. I made it in a very stretchy lycra knit for my DD and it fit for months and months. :)
Christas said... (5/6/09 5:24 PM) Reply
So sweet! The baby and the romper are too cute!
marec said... (5/6/09 3:14 PM) Reply
Some of the girls in my 5th period saw your review, and said "What a cute baby!!!" Nice romper too.
MagpieJen said... (5/6/09 2:20 PM) Reply
Sweet! And thank you for the detailed review on this pattern.
Peggy L said... (5/6/09 1:29 PM) Reply
Very cute (baby and romper) and I love the fabric print. I'm glad you mentioned your confusion over the seam allowance. I am working on my first Ottobre pattern (women's) and am still trying to figure that out!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Diana Magazine 12-2014-27

photo
by: Catroodje

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details