SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Modellina 113-26 

Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:mochimo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mochimostarstar
ITALY
Member since: 7/28/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/09 5:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
It looks very nice. Love the color.
5/6/09 5:14 PM
21wale said...
Looks great!
5/6/09 5:14 PM
Christas said...
Beautiful sewing! Love the color!
5/6/09 5:22 PM
bananaoil said...
Nice work. I like the finished inside seams too.
5/6/09 5:52 PM
AngieC said...
This jacket looks perfect on you! Love the color too!
5/6/09 7:11 PM
Catbird said...
This is lovely! Congratulations on your first jacket.
5/6/09 7:52 PM
Kay Y said...
It looks to me like you did a fine job on the collar - congratulations on this tricky bit of sewing! Lovely coordinating colour for your flowers too.
5/6/09 9:09 PM
BrianSews said...
Linen makes me happy, especially in RED! Nice work. I very much like the photos and the detail on the inside makes me smile.
5/6/09 11:15 PM
Woolygal said...
You did a great job on this jacket. It looks very professional.
5/7/09 7:32 AM
calminatrix said...
while looking at your pictures i thought "where is she? it's beautiful!" and then i saw you're in italy. OF COURSE!!! lucky duck!!! gorgeous jacket and nice hong kong finish i think i see in there. Are you sure you're a beginner???
5/7/09 7:41 AM
Amanda S. said...
Very nice jacket!
5/7/09 9:07 AM
LisaRM said...
Beautiful, nice work. Your first jacket looks professionally made.
5/7/09 11:43 AM
ALY said...
To make your first jacket from a Modellina pattern and heving it turn out so well is a great accomplishment. It is lovely.
5/7/09 7:26 PM
slvrsage said...
lovely jacket!
5/16/09 1:39 AM
Vintage Joan said...
What a wonderful jacket!! I really think it's time for you to promote yourself to "Advanced Beginner." :) (And at the rate you're going, before long you'll probably need to promote yourself again. ;) ) Your reviews make me smile -- I can sense the joy you put into creating clothes for yourself.
5/23/09 12:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 9438 OOP

photo
by: highCsopra...

Review
Pamela's Patterns #109

photo
by: pt6356

Review
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now