SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4970 (Fast and Easy Knit Top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 155 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/09 5:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Squeezylemon said...
What a gorgeous daugher you have! Makes me wish I'd been lucky enough to have children so that I could sew for them too! (But I make do with borrowing my friends!) Can't you just imagine Heather growing up to be a fashion designer now that you have given her all these gorgeous outfits to wear?? Great, inspiring work as usual thanks.
5/25/09 10:42 AM
Kellie R. said...
Heather is one of the best dressed kids around! She looks lovely and you did a great job!
5/8/09 8:41 AM
pterion said...
What a cute style! "Fast and Easy" sounds good to me. Heather looks adorable in her new tunic tops!
5/7/09 10:03 AM
HeyJane said...
They all look so nice, I can't even decide which one I like best! I've always had good luck with Butterick patterns for girls' items, as far as fit design and instructions are concerned. Heather looks wonderful in her new outfits.
5/7/09 9:07 AM
Michelle L said...
What an adorable set of tops! She looks fantastic!
5/7/09 8:38 AM
Annette1 said...
These little tops are just as cute as they can be, but even CUTER YET is Heather herself. :o) What a sweet smile she has, which she seems to have gotten from BOTH her mom AND her dad! Love the ears, too (whicih coordinate with her latest top, of course).
5/7/09 1:27 AM
Jali said...
Fashion conscious young lady seems super stylish in these tops!
5/6/09 8:42 PM
Christas said...
Heather looks adorable in her new tops! The bulls-eye knit is my favorite ...... so cute!
5/6/09 8:21 PM
Catbird said...
No wonder Heather became hooked on this top -- she looks adorable in it! Each version looks great and she wears them with a lot of style. BTW, the ribbed cotton knit link didn't work for me. Looks like everyone had fun at Disney!
5/6/09 7:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-114

photo
by: sarahark

Review
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

More Info