SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Mini Wardrobe May 2009 (Mini Wardrobe Contest)

3 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:vintageclothes
photo

 
 
About vintageclothesstar
MO USA
Member since: 4/17/08
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/09 10:34 AM
Last Updated:5/31/09 5:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Nanna said...
hey it's looking very cute .. that jacket looks the palmer/pletsch new denim jacket .. if it is I've been eyeing it up for some time..sadly another 2 seasons before it will arrive down under!
5/6/09 10:16 PM
wendlesue said...
I love your choices. That new look blouse is a GREAT pattern. I have used that one several times for different daughters. It goes together so well!. And your dress pattern is so cute too! I will have to look that one up.
5/8/09 8:16 AM
Rippling Waters said...
I love your storyboard! I am sure that the finished wardrobe will be just as cute. Three cheers for the polka-dot dress!
5/8/09 1:25 PM
Christas said...
Your storyboard looks so cute! I can't wait to see the rest of your pretty garments! Your linen jacket is done and looks wonderful!
5/22/09 0:00 AM
halleyscomet said...
I love the 2644 dress! There are so many variations to it. I'm surprised no one has reviewed it. I'm going out and buying it today. Be sure and post a picture of it when you finish it. I'd love to see it!
5/22/09 10:33 AM
geeklite said...
I hope your grandmother gets better quickly. Please do post a review of your last item, which I feel confident you'll finish.
5/31/09 8:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

StyleArc Mia Dress

photo
by: KatC83

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now