SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Mini Wardrobe May 2009 (Mini Wardrobe Contest)

3 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:vintageclothes
photo

 
 
About vintageclothesstar
MO USA
Member since: 4/17/08
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/09 10:34 AM
Last Updated:5/31/09 5:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Nanna said...
hey it's looking very cute .. that jacket looks the palmer/pletsch new denim jacket .. if it is I've been eyeing it up for some time..sadly another 2 seasons before it will arrive down under!
5/6/09 10:16 PM
wendlesue said...
I love your choices. That new look blouse is a GREAT pattern. I have used that one several times for different daughters. It goes together so well!. And your dress pattern is so cute too! I will have to look that one up.
5/8/09 8:16 AM
Rippling Waters said...
I love your storyboard! I am sure that the finished wardrobe will be just as cute. Three cheers for the polka-dot dress!
5/8/09 1:25 PM
Christas said...
Your storyboard looks so cute! I can't wait to see the rest of your pretty garments! Your linen jacket is done and looks wonderful!
5/22/09 0:00 AM
halleyscomet said...
I love the 2644 dress! There are so many variations to it. I'm surprised no one has reviewed it. I'm going out and buying it today. Be sure and post a picture of it when you finish it. I'd love to see it!
5/22/09 10:33 AM
geeklite said...
I hope your grandmother gets better quickly. Please do post a review of your last item, which I feel confident you'll finish.
5/31/09 8:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: CJgal

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now