Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Mini Wardrobe May 2009 (Mini Wardrobe Contest) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 562 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:vintageclothes
photo
About vintageclothesstar
MO USA
Member since: 4/17/08
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/09 10:34 AM
Last Updated:5/31/09 5:38 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Nanna said...
hey it's looking very cute .. that jacket looks the palmer/pletsch new denim jacket .. if it is I've been eyeing it up for some time..sadly another 2 seasons before it will arrive down under!
5/6/09 10:16 PM
wendlesue said...
I love your choices. That new look blouse is a GREAT pattern. I have used that one several times for different daughters. It goes together so well!. And your dress pattern is so cute too! I will have to look that one up.
5/8/09 8:16 AM
Rippling Waters said...
I love your storyboard! I am sure that the finished wardrobe will be just as cute. Three cheers for the polka-dot dress!
5/8/09 1:25 PM
Christas said...
Your storyboard looks so cute! I can't wait to see the rest of your pretty garments! Your linen jacket is done and looks wonderful!
5/22/09 0:00 AM
halleyscomet said...
I love the 2644 dress! There are so many variations to it. I'm surprised no one has reviewed it. I'm going out and buying it today. Be sure and post a picture of it when you finish it. I'd love to see it!
5/22/09 10:33 AM
geeklite said...
I hope your grandmother gets better quickly. Please do post a review of your last item, which I feel confident you'll finish.
5/31/09 8:59 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-31
photo
Review by Christas on 1/31/09
Read Review

McCalls 6916 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
McCalls 6916 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3781 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3781 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9411
photo
Review by Teenie on 7/2/04
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Amanda's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Amanda's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simple Things Bibs and Booties Digital Pattern
Simple Things Bibs and Booties Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

JSM-Pant 1
JSM-Pant 1

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us