SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Mini Wardrobe May 2009 (Mini Wardrobe Contest)

3 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:vintageclothes
photo

 
 
About vintageclothesstar
MO USA
Member since: 4/17/08
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/09 10:34 AM
Last Updated:5/31/09 5:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
geeklite said...
I hope your grandmother gets better quickly. Please do post a review of your last item, which I feel confident you'll finish.
5/31/09 8:59 PM
halleyscomet said...
I love the 2644 dress! There are so many variations to it. I'm surprised no one has reviewed it. I'm going out and buying it today. Be sure and post a picture of it when you finish it. I'd love to see it!
5/22/09 10:33 AM
Christas said...
Your storyboard looks so cute! I can't wait to see the rest of your pretty garments! Your linen jacket is done and looks wonderful!
5/22/09 0:00 AM
Rippling Waters said...
I love your storyboard! I am sure that the finished wardrobe will be just as cute. Three cheers for the polka-dot dress!
5/8/09 1:25 PM
wendlesue said...
I love your choices. That new look blouse is a GREAT pattern. I have used that one several times for different daughters. It goes together so well!. And your dress pattern is so cute too! I will have to look that one up.
5/8/09 8:16 AM
Mary Nanna said...
hey it's looking very cute .. that jacket looks the palmer/pletsch new denim jacket .. if it is I've been eyeing it up for some time..sadly another 2 seasons before it will arrive down under!
5/6/09 10:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: emr

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

More Info