Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2794 (Sweetheart Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 541 times 87 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:neighbourhood gal
photo
About neighbourhood galstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 8/13/08
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Hall of Fame 2009
Posted on:5/8/09 5:37 PM
Last Updated:5/8/09 5:39 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Both of your tops are so cute! I love this pattern and have made it several times. It was the very first Jali pattern I bought.
5/8/09 6:30 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your top looks great!
5/8/09 7:10 PM
Fictionfan said...
Great style for you; it looks fantastic on you! The black top looks very elegant and the red is fun and casual. Nice job!
5/8/09 7:45 PM
HeyJane said...
Your tops are great! I want one, too.
5/8/09 8:01 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice. I like the red one too. I can see why your friends want one.
5/8/09 8:39 PM
Peggy L said...
Two more winners with this pattern! Both of your tops are really cute. Great fabric choices.
5/8/09 10:36 PM
Renren said...
This Jali Sweetheart top is a real workhorse. Looks fantastic against the fingerpainted wall art.
5/8/09 11:32 PM
PegL said...
Both your tops are great!!
5/9/09 10:51 AM
Heatherrique said...
Your adorable smile and top made my day! Very nice work on the tops!
5/9/09 1:30 PM
JanJanB said...
Love both of your tops. I really like how they look without the gathers. I think I'm going to have to try it.
5/9/09 1:35 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-104 Blouse
photo
Review by starryfish on 10/22/12
Read Review

PerfectFuse Sheer White
PerfectFuse Sheer White

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Schoolday Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Bubble Dress Digital Pattern( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3276
photo
Review by Learn To S... on 8/7/06
Read Review

Simplicity 1398 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )
Simplicity 1398 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $2.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1916 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 1916 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us