SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 00000 (Snuglet)

4 more reviews
Viewed 184 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/9/09 3:55 PM
Last Updated:5/9/09 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Grammy Gin said...
really cute! nice review, thanks!
5/14/09 10:30 PM
Annette1 said...
What a GREAT idea. I'm ALWAYS freezing when I'm having to sit at my computer and type at home, and this would be SO nice. And it's not like I don't have plenty of fleece, as we speak. I like that it covers your FEET too. I love the pink/white polka-dots, and I'll bet your mother-in-law will, too. :o)
5/11/09 12:06 PM
knitlitcamper said...
I now know what my Christmas project will be for my mom & sisters! Really cute, comfy and practical. I could have used one last night at the Drive-in where we saw Star Trek!
5/10/09 11:47 PM
carolynw said...
Thanks for this review - in Canada we are heading into summer but you can be sure I will have one of these on hand for the cold winter nights - so comfy looking and would make great presents
5/10/09 9:29 AM
calminatrix said...
you look so COMFY!!! really sweet present!
5/10/09 7:21 AM
zora said...
This looks very comfy. I have to keep that in mind for next winter.
5/10/09 6:30 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Cool!
5/10/09 1:05 AM
marisa.james said...
You should sell these on TV. Oh, wait... j/k, yours is way cuter than the ones on TV and it's a great idea.
5/9/09 6:11 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks so snuggly! This is probably going to keep you bsuy for awhile.
5/9/09 5:37 PM
HeyJane said...
What a neat idea for gifts. Those who can do embroidery on them would have endless creative options. Very cute snuglet!
5/9/09 4:17 PM
frame said...
I think this looks great! Those of us in the northern hemisphere have plenty of time now to make these for winter holiday presents. :-)
5/9/09 4:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Butterick 5679

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6570

photo
by: wildberrym...

Review