SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> 01-2009-123 (Manequim jumpsuit)

Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/10/09 7:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
maedchen said...
Looks like a million bucks! Great job!
5/10/09 7:54 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wow great look, loving the color and print on your fabric. Thanks for the links too. Fun to see what's out there I knew nothing about. You will turn heads in your new outfit...
5/10/09 8:56 AM
Annette Wright said...
Now that's what I call sexy...and the shoes are to die for....hot hot hot!
5/10/09 8:57 AM
mollyshark said...
Oh I love that hem technique. So clean.
5/10/09 9:10 AM
SexiSadi said...
I just love this outfit. The style and the fabric! Great job!
5/10/09 9:42 AM
maryfrana said...
Right off the runway. This is beautifully made and just plain hot! Also reminds me of the 60s/early 70s jumpsuits. Alas, no longer have the body for them.
5/10/09 11:24 AM
Leora said...
Crazy gorgeous outfit!
5/10/09 1:39 PM
QuickFade said...
What a fun party look!
5/10/09 3:25 PM
rivergum said...
This looks fabulous! Great job with design and execution.
5/10/09 3:41 PM
moni2day said...
You did a wonderful job and this looks great on you! I'm sure you will have a lot of fun wearing it. Also, thanks for the links in your review!
5/10/09 6:32 PM
Sweetiebop said...
This is a great addition to your wardrobe. It is beautiful.
5/10/09 7:08 PM
knitlitcamper said...
very fun!
5/10/09 11:42 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Great job on the jumpsuit! those look like 10 minute high heels though ;)
5/11/09 3:24 AM
Sic said...
Love it!
5/11/09 8:53 AM
nglalala said...
I love the fabric... very retro looking! Thanks for the link to the free patterns... too bad I can't read it. =)
5/11/09 2:20 PM
anncie1 said...
Really Nice!!
5/13/09 0:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Other Ruby Slip

photo
by: Steph A

Review
Burda Easy Fashion Magazine 10-2009-16A

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now