SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4366 (Threads Pants)

27 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/09 5:05 PM
Last Updated:5/12/09 5:12 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
princess9989 said...
thanks ever so much for sharing, i was unsure of making this pattern, but i'm going to go for it after seeing your end result! however, i think i'll skip the back pockets, my bum doesn't need any extra ;) beautiful job on these!
11/10/10 11:42 PM
pt6356 said...
These look great! You've inspired me to get on with making a pair, I am so tired of shopping RTW and not finding what I want or what actually fits my body.
5/16/09 8:38 AM
knitlitcamper said...
great job, I have this pattern too, I made DD a pair of pants from it, but need to tweak it some more for her body type. They look great on you!
5/12/09 11:28 PM
Honeyface said...
Beautiful! I'm getting this pattern!
5/12/09 10:04 PM
Patti B said...
What terrific pants -- this is definitely a keeper for you. I have several Threads patterns -- maybe I should try them out.
5/12/09 8:22 PM
BlossomKyle said...
Those are beautiful pants!! Congrats! Someday I will muster the courage (and time and energy) to make a pair of real pants like these!!!
5/12/09 6:53 PM
eugenia123 said...
These look like a really great fitting pair of pants, I love the style and they look beautifully constructed.
5/12/09 5:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5828

photo
by: mastdenman

Review
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

More Info