SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2008-6 (Zippered Knit Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 371 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews: 167 (patterns: 162)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/09 11:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said... (5/13/09 12:14 PM) Reply
Too funny. Great jacket!
carolynw said... (5/13/09 12:03 PM) Reply
Laughed out loud at the photo of Uncle Fester - your jacket is no where near that. It's lovely - hope you wear it lots
MelissaB in WA said... (5/13/09 11:33 AM) Reply
That is really cute! Your Uncle Fester picture cracks me up! I think I read on the yahoo Ottobre group someone else found the sleeves of that to run slim too so I am thinking it's the pattern.
Lori V said... (5/13/09 7:13 AM) Reply
Very prfetty jacket, Stacy.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (5/13/09 6:33 AM) Reply
Oh I love this jacket, Stacy! I completely ignored it in the magazine, but will look at the pattern more closely after seeing how NICE yours is ! Cute!
CynthiaSue said... (5/13/09 1:03 AM) Reply
fabulous spring jacket Stacy!
Annette1 said... (5/13/09 0:49 AM) Reply
Dear Uncle Fester: Inquiring minds want to know, have you had plastic surgery, because you're looking SOOOOOOO much better and SOOOOOO less festery! WONDERFUL jacket (not to mention the fabric). I like the collar zipped AND unzipped. Beautiful!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Grainline Studio 11003

photo
by: Jan Crews

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details