SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2008-6 (Zippered Knit Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 369 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/09 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Dear Uncle Fester: Inquiring minds want to know, have you had plastic surgery, because you're looking SOOOOOOO much better and SOOOOOO less festery! WONDERFUL jacket (not to mention the fabric). I like the collar zipped AND unzipped. Beautiful!
5/13/09 0:49 AM
CynthiaSue said...
fabulous spring jacket Stacy!
5/13/09 1:03 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Oh I love this jacket, Stacy! I completely ignored it in the magazine, but will look at the pattern more closely after seeing how NICE yours is ! Cute!
5/13/09 6:33 AM
Lori V said...
Very prfetty jacket, Stacy.
5/13/09 7:13 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is really cute! Your Uncle Fester picture cracks me up! I think I read on the yahoo Ottobre group someone else found the sleeves of that to run slim too so I am thinking it's the pattern.
5/13/09 11:33 AM
carolynw said...
Laughed out loud at the photo of Uncle Fester - your jacket is no where near that. It's lovely - hope you wear it lots
5/13/09 12:03 PM
Leora said...
Too funny. Great jacket!
5/13/09 12:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2281

photo
by: sewtofit

Review
McCall's 9454

photo
by: Sew Passio...

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Buy Now
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now