SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6639 (Girl's Jumper, Tee, Leggings)

6 more reviews
Viewed 238 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 323
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 318 people
patterns reviewed: 323
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/09 10:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kaky said...
Stretch and Sew has several basic t-shirt tops for children.
8/25/09 0:09 AM
Mufffet said...
So very sweet! What a pretty dress...I love all those ruffles! Your little niece is adorable in it! :)
5/16/09 3:58 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
This is just ADORABLE!! Marvel looks like she LOVES it!! I LOVE that you used recycled material!! I bet this dress has great "twirl factor"!!
5/16/09 9:45 AM
Renren said...
Can't tell if Marvel is transfixed by the skirt ruffle or her sweet little toes! Very adorable, child and outfit.
5/16/09 5:43 AM
Sandi S said...
very cute - I like the way you did the sleeves
5/16/09 0:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Ahhhhhhh, Marvel looks so fab in her new skirt! Style does run in your family! Great idea to save this eyecatchingly lovely fabric!
5/15/09 2:25 PM
SewLil said...
So cute Trena. I love how she's checking it out.
5/15/09 12:47 PM
Karen6790 said...
Awww, how cute is she? And with your influence over her wardrobe, you've got a little tiny fashionista in the making. Great recycle, I'm sure she loves it.
5/15/09 11:34 AM
Catbird said...
Marvel is completely adorable dancing around in her new dress. It's so cute!
5/15/09 10:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 2067

photo
by: Lydster

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

More Info
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info