SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6639 (Girl's Jumper, Tee, Leggings)

6 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 324
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 324 people
patterns reviewed: 324
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/09 10:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kaky said... (8/25/09 0:09 AM) Reply
Stretch and Sew has several basic t-shirt tops for children.
Mufffet said... (5/16/09 3:58 PM) Reply
So very sweet! What a pretty dress...I love all those ruffles! Your little niece is adorable in it! :)
Meggie LuLu said... (5/16/09 9:45 AM) Reply
This is just ADORABLE!! Marvel looks like she LOVES it!! I LOVE that you used recycled material!! I bet this dress has great "twirl factor"!!
renren said... (5/16/09 5:43 AM) Reply
Can't tell if Marvel is transfixed by the skirt ruffle or her sweet little toes! Very adorable, child and outfit.
Sandi S said... (5/16/09 0:54 AM) Reply
very cute - I like the way you did the sleeves
Heatherrique said... (5/15/09 2:25 PM) Reply
Ahhhhhhh, Marvel looks so fab in her new skirt! Style does run in your family! Great idea to save this eyecatchingly lovely fabric!
SewLil said... (5/15/09 12:47 PM) Reply
So cute Trena. I love how she's checking it out.
Karen6790 said... (5/15/09 11:34 AM) Reply
Awww, how cute is she? And with your influence over her wardrobe, you've got a little tiny fashionista in the making. Great recycle, I'm sure she loves it.
Catbird said... (5/15/09 10:28 AM) Reply
Marvel is completely adorable dancing around in her new dress. It's so cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review