SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6639 (Girl's Jumper, Tee, Leggings)

6 more reviews
Viewed 238 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 321
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 314 people
patterns reviewed: 321
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/09 10:14 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Catbird said...
Marvel is completely adorable dancing around in her new dress. It's so cute!
5/15/09 10:28 AM
Karen6790 said...
Awww, how cute is she? And with your influence over her wardrobe, you've got a little tiny fashionista in the making. Great recycle, I'm sure she loves it.
5/15/09 11:34 AM
SewLil said...
So cute Trena. I love how she's checking it out.
5/15/09 12:47 PM
Heatherrique said...
Ahhhhhhh, Marvel looks so fab in her new skirt! Style does run in your family! Great idea to save this eyecatchingly lovely fabric!
5/15/09 2:25 PM
Sandi S said...
very cute - I like the way you did the sleeves
5/16/09 0:54 AM
Renren said...
Can't tell if Marvel is transfixed by the skirt ruffle or her sweet little toes! Very adorable, child and outfit.
5/16/09 5:43 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
This is just ADORABLE!! Marvel looks like she LOVES it!! I LOVE that you used recycled material!! I bet this dress has great "twirl factor"!!
5/16/09 9:45 AM
Mufffet said...
So very sweet! What a pretty dress...I love all those ruffles! Your little niece is adorable in it! :)
5/16/09 3:58 PM
kaky said...
Stretch and Sew has several basic t-shirt tops for children.
8/25/09 0:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now