SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3750 (Misses Top or Tunic)

45 more reviews
Viewed 579 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 351
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 185 people
patterns reviewed: 350
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/09 11:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
busymomof3 said...
very cute! Like the fabric you used!
5/15/09 0:10 AM
Terri A said...
Nice top! Great necklace too!
5/15/09 0:16 AM
EleanorSews said...
Very pretty. How nice that your DD wanted you to make this for her.
5/15/09 0:42 AM
graysquirrel said...
You did a great job on this top! very cute! I love the fabric that you used for it!
5/15/09 1:31 AM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Very nice! This top is on my "to sew" list to be sure - I bet your daughter will be asking for another! :)
5/15/09 1:42 AM
callmeRuth said...
Beautiful top, and it fits your daughter perfectly. I bought this pattern 2 times but haven't made it yet. (I liked it so much that I bought it the 2nd time, forgetting that I already had it).
5/15/09 3:24 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Lori...this top is so cute !
5/15/09 6:04 AM
Heatherrique said...
So sharp and stylish!
5/15/09 8:24 AM
eugenia123 said...
This top is so pretty. I love that eyelet fabric and the fit looks perfect.
5/15/09 9:21 AM
Rippling Waters said...
I love this shirt, and the fabric you used you so pretty! I have been wanting to make this for a long time, and hopefully will get the pattern soon. Thanks for a great review!
5/15/09 9:26 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Fantastic top - the color is just perfect for summer!
5/15/09 10:20 AM
RLL said...
Too funny...I have that exact fabric, same color for that pattern to make for my DD. I had planned on a white sash also. Obviously, I love your version!
5/15/09 10:26 AM
nicegirl said...
Very cute! I love the color of the blue eyelet.
5/15/09 10:45 AM
Gold said...
Very cute top !!
5/15/09 11:29 AM
nglalala said...
Cute top! It looks great and the fabric is perfect!
5/15/09 11:34 AM
Christas said...
Lori, this is so cute! Love the eyelet fabric you have used for this pattern. I have eyelet fabric and have this pattern. I might have to make this pattern!
5/15/09 7:28 PM
shesflipped said...
Very cute top!
5/15/09 8:08 PM
karonjulie said...
Very nice top. I've had this pattern for a while but I read the instructions quickly and thought it all to hard...might have to go and have another read. Well done!!!
5/16/09 6:00 AM
leeak said...
Very nice and a lovely color
5/17/09 10:48 PM
Kellie R. said...
Cute top - it looks great on your daughter!
5/18/09 10:59 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty. Love the color.
5/22/09 1:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Grey Lady Dress

photo
by: julliams

Review
Simplicity 3881

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now