SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 125011-1001 (Shower Favor Luggage Tags)

Viewed 224 times 
Reviewed by:MaryDB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MaryDBstar
WA USA
Member since: 2/9/08
Reviews written: 56
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/09 11:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jill Giard said...
Awesome idea! These are beautiful!
5/23/09 10:20 AM
carolynw said...
Great idea and beautiful work - they will be greatly appreciated!!
5/22/09 8:58 PM
Markie1 said...
Wow! What a great idea and what adorable tags. Well done!
5/22/09 8:49 PM
Peggy L said...
Cute, cute, cute!!!
5/22/09 8:18 PM
LorrieAnn said...
Wonderful favors - useful and neatly done. Thanks for all the tips, too.
5/22/09 1:35 PM
Kellie R. said...
I love favors too! They add to the overall spirit of the festivities! These tags are a WONDERFUL idea and so clever! Not only are they practical, but it will be easy to spot your own bag!
5/22/09 10:51 AM
sewtime said...
Fantastic!!! They will be loved!
5/22/09 10:31 AM
Nancywin said...
I love these! What a great idea! I have used poly sheet protectors for vinyl windows (on a passport/license holder) and it worked great and didn't have any problems feeding through.
5/22/09 10:01 AM
maedchen said...
What a wonderful idea, so attractive!
5/22/09 9:31 AM
cindyann said...
I love this idea! Very clever of you. I sure the guests will love these.
5/22/09 9:11 AM
calminatrix said...
i'm always jealous of people who can come up with this kind of stuff. great job! they look great!
5/22/09 7:56 AM
squirrellypoo said...
These are really nice and very professional! I'm sure everyone will appreciate that it's a favor they can actually use, too.
5/22/09 7:07 AM
Dmd4106 said...
I love favors too! Giving them and receiving! Great idea!
5/22/09 5:39 AM
Kayseri said...
What a great idea for favours - useful as well as pretty. These ones look very tidy & professional.
5/22/09 1:51 AM
Cerisa said...
These look terrific. Well done. I also like green pink / cranberry combos.
5/22/09 1:47 AM
SarahSews said...
*sigh* I just want to comment because these are such a nifty idea and you used your 1966 Touch n Sew 626 (my first sewing machine). The luggage tags are a great idea for gifts!
5/21/09 11:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now