SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 125011-1001 (Shower Favor Luggage Tags)

Viewed 224 times 
Reviewed by:MaryDB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MaryDBstar
WA USA
Member since: 2/9/08
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/09 11:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SarahSews said...
*sigh* I just want to comment because these are such a nifty idea and you used your 1966 Touch n Sew 626 (my first sewing machine). The luggage tags are a great idea for gifts!
5/21/09 11:31 PM
Cerisa said...
These look terrific. Well done. I also like green pink / cranberry combos.
5/22/09 1:47 AM
Kayseri said...
What a great idea for favours - useful as well as pretty. These ones look very tidy & professional.
5/22/09 1:51 AM
Dmd4106 said...
I love favors too! Giving them and receiving! Great idea!
5/22/09 5:39 AM
squirrellypoo said...
These are really nice and very professional! I'm sure everyone will appreciate that it's a favor they can actually use, too.
5/22/09 7:07 AM
calminatrix said...
i'm always jealous of people who can come up with this kind of stuff. great job! they look great!
5/22/09 7:56 AM
cindyann said...
I love this idea! Very clever of you. I sure the guests will love these.
5/22/09 9:11 AM
maedchen said...
What a wonderful idea, so attractive!
5/22/09 9:31 AM
Nancywin said...
I love these! What a great idea! I have used poly sheet protectors for vinyl windows (on a passport/license holder) and it worked great and didn't have any problems feeding through.
5/22/09 10:01 AM
sewtime said...
Fantastic!!! They will be loved!
5/22/09 10:31 AM
Kellie R. said...
I love favors too! They add to the overall spirit of the festivities! These tags are a WONDERFUL idea and so clever! Not only are they practical, but it will be easy to spot your own bag!
5/22/09 10:51 AM
LorrieAnn said...
Wonderful favors - useful and neatly done. Thanks for all the tips, too.
5/22/09 1:35 PM
Peggy L said...
Cute, cute, cute!!!
5/22/09 8:18 PM
Markie1 said...
Wow! What a great idea and what adorable tags. Well done!
5/22/09 8:49 PM
carolynw said...
Great idea and beautiful work - they will be greatly appreciated!!
5/22/09 8:58 PM
Jill Giard said...
Awesome idea! These are beautiful!
5/23/09 10:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 6436

photo
by: Jamye

Review
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now