Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 125011-1001 (Shower Favor Luggage Tags) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 224 times
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:MaryDB
photo
Friend of PR
About MaryDBstar
WA USA
Member since: 2/9/08
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/09 11:23 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SarahSews said...
*sigh* I just want to comment because these are such a nifty idea and you used your 1966 Touch n Sew 626 (my first sewing machine). The luggage tags are a great idea for gifts!
5/21/09 11:31 PM
Cerisa said...
These look terrific. Well done. I also like green pink / cranberry combos.
5/22/09 1:47 AM
Kayseri said...
What a great idea for favours - useful as well as pretty. These ones look very tidy & professional.
5/22/09 1:51 AM
Dmd4106 said...
I love favors too! Giving them and receiving! Great idea!
5/22/09 5:39 AM
squirrellypoo said...
These are really nice and very professional! I'm sure everyone will appreciate that it's a favor they can actually use, too.
5/22/09 7:07 AM
calminatrix said...
i'm always jealous of people who can come up with this kind of stuff. great job! they look great!
5/22/09 7:56 AM
cindyann said...
I love this idea! Very clever of you. I sure the guests will love these.
5/22/09 9:11 AM
maedchen said...
What a wonderful idea, so attractive!
5/22/09 9:31 AM
Nancywin said...
I love these! What a great idea! I have used poly sheet protectors for vinyl windows (on a passport/license holder) and it worked great and didn't have any problems feeding through.
5/22/09 10:01 AM
sewtime said...
Fantastic!!! They will be loved!
5/22/09 10:31 AM
Kellie R. said...
I love favors too! They add to the overall spirit of the festivities! These tags are a WONDERFUL idea and so clever! Not only are they practical, but it will be easy to spot your own bag!
5/22/09 10:51 AM
LorrieAnn said...
Wonderful favors - useful and neatly done. Thanks for all the tips, too.
5/22/09 1:35 PM
Peggy L said...
Cute, cute, cute!!!
5/22/09 8:18 PM
Markie1 said...
Wow! What a great idea and what adorable tags. Well done!
5/22/09 8:49 PM
carolynw said...
Great idea and beautiful work - they will be greatly appreciated!!
5/22/09 8:58 PM
Jill Giard said...
Awesome idea! These are beautiful!
5/23/09 10:20 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2005-18 Tunic
photo
Review by Christas on 2/2/10
Read Review

Vogue 8333 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
Vogue 8333 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7003 Pattern
Burda 7003 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns 1010 Lady Grey
photo
Review by Lynnelle on 11/20/12
Read Review

You Sew Girl Belle Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Belle Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE
Sis Boom Frayed Rosette Digital Pattern FREE

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Details
Price: $45.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us