SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 125011-1001 (Shower Favor Luggage Tags)

Viewed 224 times 
Reviewed by:MaryDB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MaryDBstar
WA USA
Member since: 2/9/08
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/21/09 11:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SarahSews said...
*sigh* I just want to comment because these are such a nifty idea and you used your 1966 Touch n Sew 626 (my first sewing machine). The luggage tags are a great idea for gifts!
5/21/09 11:31 PM
Cerisa said...
These look terrific. Well done. I also like green pink / cranberry combos.
5/22/09 1:47 AM
Kayseri said...
What a great idea for favours - useful as well as pretty. These ones look very tidy & professional.
5/22/09 1:51 AM
Dmd4106 said...
I love favors too! Giving them and receiving! Great idea!
5/22/09 5:39 AM
squirrellypoo said...
These are really nice and very professional! I'm sure everyone will appreciate that it's a favor they can actually use, too.
5/22/09 7:07 AM
calminatrix said...
i'm always jealous of people who can come up with this kind of stuff. great job! they look great!
5/22/09 7:56 AM
cindyann said...
I love this idea! Very clever of you. I sure the guests will love these.
5/22/09 9:11 AM
maedchen said...
What a wonderful idea, so attractive!
5/22/09 9:31 AM
Nancywin said...
I love these! What a great idea! I have used poly sheet protectors for vinyl windows (on a passport/license holder) and it worked great and didn't have any problems feeding through.
5/22/09 10:01 AM
sewtime said...
Fantastic!!! They will be loved!
5/22/09 10:31 AM
Kellie R. said...
I love favors too! They add to the overall spirit of the festivities! These tags are a WONDERFUL idea and so clever! Not only are they practical, but it will be easy to spot your own bag!
5/22/09 10:51 AM
LorrieAnn said...
Wonderful favors - useful and neatly done. Thanks for all the tips, too.
5/22/09 1:35 PM
Peggy L said...
Cute, cute, cute!!!
5/22/09 8:18 PM
Markie1 said...
Wow! What a great idea and what adorable tags. Well done!
5/22/09 8:49 PM
carolynw said...
Great idea and beautiful work - they will be greatly appreciated!!
5/22/09 8:58 PM
Jill Giard said...
Awesome idea! These are beautiful!
5/23/09 10:20 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: sarahark

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now