SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 515B (Burda FashionLine Maxi Dress)

Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/09 9:19 PM
Last Updated:5/23/09 9:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
I think your dress is so beautiful and lovely with its flow and blending color effect.....just a masterpiece!
5/26/09 9:34 AM
Rosebeee said...
Wow!! Amazing dress!!!
5/25/09 11:55 AM
vintageclothes said...
This is gorgeous! I love how you made it.
5/25/09 10:01 AM
KristenI said...
Love your version way better than the pattern picture! Your fabric is beautiful! I'm looking for a good maxi dress pattern, this may be it.
5/24/09 4:18 PM
mylittleelephant said...
Great choice of fabric, simply gorgeous!!!
5/24/09 11:22 AM
Mahler said...
Tany, you must look more then beautiful in that dress. I love everything about it, the fabric, the style and the colour. WONDERFUL REALLY !
5/24/09 10:13 AM
Sallygirl said...
Absolutely beautiful!
5/24/09 9:39 AM
MaryDB said...
Just fabulous. Great fabric, creative construction, exquisite workmanship.
5/24/09 9:36 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wonderful choice of fabric really suits the garment design.... Just lovely!
5/24/09 9:20 AM
Karen6790 said...
Tany, this is just gorgeous. I like your change in fabric, and as for the fabric itself, the colors are beautiful. I can see why you love this one.
5/24/09 9:05 AM
calminatrix said...
another extraordinary creation! i have seen others of your amazing work and just love everything you do!
5/24/09 8:19 AM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous dress. I love your fabric!
5/24/09 1:56 AM
pipet said...
lovely dress! i love how this turned out!
5/23/09 9:54 PM
SexiSadi said...
Your dress is beautiful! Nice and summery!
5/23/09 9:51 PM
Restart06 said...
Gorgeous dress!!! Thanks for the review!
5/23/09 9:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2010-111

photo
by: allycovey

Review
Butterick 5797

photo
by: LotusMonke...

Review

Pattern

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

More Info
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

More Info