SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> 515B (Burda FashionLine Maxi Dress)

Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:Tany
photo

 
 
About Tanystarstarstar
PORTUGAL
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/09 9:19 PM
Last Updated:5/23/09 9:21 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Restart06 said...
Gorgeous dress!!! Thanks for the review!
5/23/09 9:26 PM
SexiSadi said...
Your dress is beautiful! Nice and summery!
5/23/09 9:51 PM
pipet said...
lovely dress! i love how this turned out!
5/23/09 9:54 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous dress. I love your fabric!
5/24/09 1:56 AM
calminatrix said...
another extraordinary creation! i have seen others of your amazing work and just love everything you do!
5/24/09 8:19 AM
Karen6790 said...
Tany, this is just gorgeous. I like your change in fabric, and as for the fabric itself, the colors are beautiful. I can see why you love this one.
5/24/09 9:05 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Wonderful choice of fabric really suits the garment design.... Just lovely!
5/24/09 9:20 AM
MaryDB said...
Just fabulous. Great fabric, creative construction, exquisite workmanship.
5/24/09 9:36 AM
Sallygirl said...
Absolutely beautiful!
5/24/09 9:39 AM
Mahler said...
Tany, you must look more then beautiful in that dress. I love everything about it, the fabric, the style and the colour. WONDERFUL REALLY !
5/24/09 10:13 AM
mylittleelephant said...
Great choice of fabric, simply gorgeous!!!
5/24/09 11:22 AM
KristenI said...
Love your version way better than the pattern picture! Your fabric is beautiful! I'm looking for a good maxi dress pattern, this may be it.
5/24/09 4:18 PM
vintageclothes said...
This is gorgeous! I love how you made it.
5/25/09 10:01 AM
Rosebeee said...
Wow!! Amazing dress!!!
5/25/09 11:55 AM
Barbara V said...
I think your dress is so beautiful and lovely with its flow and blending color effect.....just a masterpiece!
5/26/09 9:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 222944-1000

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
Butterick 5814

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review